• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Support Mattress (60x120cm) - Increased Airflow (2019 Refresh)

Score
12 Review(s)
Brand: Clevamama

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$40.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Normal Review by Jas
Score

Mattress was comfortable but my baby still doesn’t sleep well. He’s a fan of the clevamama pillow though

(Posted on 3/27/2021)

Good quality product Review by Kai Yun
Score

Good quality product and would recommend. LO sleeps well and this material is cooling.

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Comfortable mattress Review by T
Score

Mattress felt comfortable but did not really improve baby's sleep. I placed my expectations too high for a mattress to help my 7 mo sleep through the night.

(Posted on 1/8/2021)

Hope baby will sleep well Review by JH
Score

Materials feel of quality. Took about 1 week to air the mattress and let the mattress return to its flat condition.

(Posted on 1/3/2021)

Received in good condition. Review by Connie
Score

Received in good condition and will buy again.

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Good Buy! Review by Qian
Score

Bought this as my LO was not sleeping well previously. Now my LO can almost sleep through the night. Like the protector too.

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Baby sleeps well on this Review by Germaine
Score

Great mattress

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Good quality Review by First time mom
Score

Arrived in original packaging, product looks good quality. Yet to use it as product needs to be aired for 48 hours for it to regain shape after shipping

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Excellent mattress Review by CY
Score

Excellent mattress, good material and real comfy for the baby.

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Good buy Review by Megan
Score

Baby indeed slept well on the mattress, even when we switch off the aircon during Dec period. Im buying a second piece

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register