• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Pram Pillow (2019 Refresh)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fits the pram well Review by XI
Score

Love the fit. Can't really tell if it can really cure my baby's slight flat head. But we will see. Great that there is a pillow cover (sold separately). One thing to note is the baby keeps sliding down from the pillow. So we have to keep on adjusting him up. It is noted that the baby's shoulder should also be placed on the pillow.

(Posted on 12/25/2020)

Received in good conditiom Review by Zi Wei
Score

Comfy and soft

(Posted on 12/18/2020)

good buy Review by michelle
Score

soft and comfortable, the pillow case for it seems a little big though

(Posted on 12/11/2020)

Good buy Review by Joanne
Score

Love the softness of the pillow! Wanted to get the baby pillow but it has been oos for very long so decided to get this pram pillow for a try.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Love Review by Car
Score

Love this pillow. It definitely make baby more comfortable to sleep on his stroller. It is soft and smooth. Glad purchasing this

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Perfect size. Review by P
Score

Even my toddler (2.5yo) brings this to school for nap!

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

good pillow and nice Review by Stefanie
Score

it works well and is a good purchase. overall a good buy and it is also very comfortable

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

Good backup Review by Finallymama
Score

Bought this after loving the baby pillow. Same feel but narrower. Turns out to be a snug fit in our (older) stroller but still a good backup pillow to have esp when baby sweats through the other one.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Good Quality Review by Careen
Score

The pillow is very soft and comfortable. Hope my daughter love it as well.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Great product! Review by Clara
Score

I bought both the baby pillow and the pram pillow. I love how soft but firm texture. It is washable too!

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register