• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Pram Pillow (2019 Refresh)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$25.90

You Save: S$4.00 (13%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good backup Review by Finallymama
Score

Bought this after loving the baby pillow. Same feel but narrower. Turns out to be a snug fit in our (older) stroller but still a good backup pillow to have esp when baby sweats through the other one.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Good Quality Review by Careen
Score

The pillow is very soft and comfortable. Hope my daughter love it as well.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Great product! Review by Clara
Score

I bought both the baby pillow and the pram pillow. I love how soft but firm texture. It is washable too!

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Good product Review by Norashikin
Score

I got the baby version so that's why i'm buying this for my stroller. I've always love their product. It's so comfortable for my son. Buying the toddler one once he hit that age!

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Comfy Review by Nur
Score

The pillow (cleva) has always been my fav brand. So comfy, not too soft not too firm for baby. Size is just right to fit in stroller as head rest. I also bought a bigger size pillow (similar design) for my baby. :)

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Good Quality Review by Nur
Score

Pillow is compact yet very soft for newborn. Love it!

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

good buy! Review by ts mama
Score

my baby loves it! she looks comfortable using it. fits nicely in her pram and can also be used in her baby cot.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Good product Review by June
Score

I got the bigger version of the pillow, bought this smaller one to fit the pram and baby like it

(Posted on 4/18/2020)

Comfortable and soft Review by Michelle
Score

Comfortable and soft for baby to rest :)

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Bought it cos baby loves the larger one Review by Shopperholic
Score

Bought this for the pram as my son enjoys sleeping on thee larger one in his bed. Works well.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register