• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
300 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.91

You Save: S$2.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
300 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 300 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
soft and comfortable Review by Joanna
Score

Pillow is soft and comfortable, baby has no issues sleeping on it so far!

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Great pillow Review by Nikita Tay
Score

Bought both the baby and toddler pillow. Have not tried toddler one but I assume they are of the same concept. Soft yet firm. First year is very important year of developing baby's head shape. Hence a very good pillow is essential. Pillow must grow with baby. Wasted money bought other version bcos as baby grows, their head gets heavier hence the pillow sinks and became to look and feel thinner. Some pillows are too hard so when baby starts rolling sideways, it obstruct their nose. But not Clevamama pillows.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

good buy Review by Cecilia
Score

well package and speedy delivery

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Clevamama Review by Chloe
Score

We have the mattress and I love how comfy it is. But this pillow despite putting underneath the bedsheet baby doesn't sleep on it...

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Excellent Review by Vanessa
Score

Came in excellent packaging but have yet to try . Reviews seem good will try when baby arrival ! thank you

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Baby doesn’t use it Review by Didi
Score

Bought this for my infant but as he sleeps on his tummy, he doesn’t use it . My toddler uses the toddler sized one and seems to like it

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Can see improvement Review by Helen
Score

My baby’s head is less flat after using this! Useful for stubborn babies who keep moving to lie back on the flat side of their head.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Soft pillow Review by Lence
Score

Pillow is soft and foam is of good quality

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good quality and cooling Review by Michelle
Score

2nd purchase for baby day cot, came with a cover and I still use a pillow case, baby sleep better and doesn't sweat easily.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Good quality but my baby slips off the pillow easily Review by Kenneth
Score

Good quality but my baby slips off the pillow easily, I may have to use it without the pillow cover

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 300 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register