• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
343 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$3.00 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
343 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 343 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
Good pillow Review by Sabrina
Score

Good pillow and nice S it works well and the baby have no issue using this works well

(Posted on 2/11/2021)

Love it Review by starb3rry
Score

This pillow provides good support with the right amount of thickness. It's great.

(Posted on 2/7/2021)

Good product Review by Cathy
Score

Good support for babys neck

(Posted on 2/5/2021)

Huge pillow Review by Lynn
Score

Love how LO is able to toss and turn without fall off the pillow. She seems to be able to sleep longer compared to the previous infant pillow

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Soft & comfortable Review by Nur
Score

Comfortable for baby to use. Bought this coz baby slipping off his old pillow. Hope this works for him

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Good Review by Eve
Score

Good buy, soft and big enough for my baby :)

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Soft and comfortable Review by sunshine pixels
Score

Upgraded from the baby pillow to this when my babies turned 6 months as they start sleeping on their sides/tummy. This pillow is large enough for them to roll around and not fall off the pillow.

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

Great product Review by NAF
Score

I like how soft yet firm the pillow is. My baby seems to be sleeping comfortably on it. Great support for my baby's neck and head.

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

Second Purchase Review by Sofie
Score

We bought the first pillow before my son was born and we are so satisfied with product and had to purchase a second one for him to use at his grandparents'.

(Posted on 12/26/2020)

Good quality Review by Rae
Score

Pillow is not hot and the firmness is there. Not too thick for baby.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 343 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register