• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
251 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.91

You Save: S$2.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
251 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 251 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Comfort at its best Review by Lyn
Score

Baby sleeps well on the wide and soft pillow.
Like that its broad and not too high so it doesn't strain baby's neck while still giving sufficient support.

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

good Review by Erica
Score

the pillow is wide enough for my baby to wiggle & lay around when lazing on the playmat.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Love it Review by Amelia
Score

The pillow is super soft and my baby sleeps on it since newborn as we dont want to have the problem of flat head. It also keeps his head a tad bit elevated instead of super flat on the bed without a pillow.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Satisfied Review by Christa
Score

Breathable, easy care and lightweight despite the size. So satisfied that I’m thinking of getting the toddler pillow once baby becomes a toddler and need pillow.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Lina
Score

the pillow is so soft and comfortable.. my baby loves it and able to sleep for long while..

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

good product but depends on baby's pref too Review by Irene
Score

its a good product but my baby prefers to sleep on his front which makes this pillow in the way.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Comfortable Review by Min
Score

Pillow is comfortable and soft. Reassuring that it is breathable too.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Soft and wide Review by Jasmine
Score

Pillow is soft and wide enough for baby to turn wriggle around and not fall off easily. Protector that comes with it fits very well

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Great product Review by Annie
Score

Love the softness of the pillow. However my 6mo doesn't seem to like it. Maybe he need time to get use to it.

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Very soft and wide Review by Bernice
Score

My sister in law got one for his son. Found it comfortable and soft enough so ordered it quick!

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 251 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register