• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow Case - Blue

Score
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$8.90

You Save: S$4.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good quality Review by Camy
Score

Always loved clevamama products. This pillowcase is soft and smooth. Hope they can produce more designs to choose from in time to come!

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by xiu xia
Score

The material is soft and comfortable for my baby

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

soft material Review by PM
Score

Bought this by mistake as originally wanted to get toddler pillow cover. But material is soft so luckily it fits another pillow we have.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Good quality Review by Leen
Score

Soft and love the prints, got the exact same one for my toddler

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

For my free baby pillow Review by Jacqueline
Score

Ginan pür jase a case for my free baby pillow!

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

soft and smooth Review by Eileen
Score

the material is soft and smooth it should be very comfortable for baby

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Fits well Review by Sarahlicious
Score

Soft, gentle to touch, and the mesh keeps it cool! Fits perfectly on the baby pillow.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

works well Review by MT
Score

perfect fit for the same brand pillow, but do note the design is all white with cars rather than blue with a strip

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Nice and comfortable Review by Joanne
Score

The pillow feels firm, yet soft. My baby doesn’t really like it and his head tends to slide down from the pillow. Wouldn’t fault the pillow for this though as it does feel like a very comfortable pillow

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Limited design Review by ST
Score

Limited design. Not very satisfied with the material as it feels relatively hot compared to my previous one

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register