• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevafeed

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$13.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$4.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good quality Review by YuenThing
Score

Very good quality and no more messy when travel

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Recommended by mummies Review by Qer
Score

Bought for a friend upon recommendation from other mummies. May consider to buy one in future for my own child.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Easy and useful Review by Lina
Score

Very easy to use and bring out anywhere you go. Good buy!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

good while it lasted Review by Valerie
Score

worked as advertised, did not use for long

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Easy to use. Review by Mira
Score

Very easy to bring out, wash n use. Great for introducing new fruits for babies starting out solids. Watermelon stained the teat tho.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Very useful Review by Cherry
Score

My baby is able to eat foods that he hs difficulty holding when using this. Just the right size for baby mouth. I just wish that there is something in there that will help push the food to the tip as the food move to the top and stays there.

(Posted on 8/26/2018)

easy to bring out Review by Elaine
Score

easy to bring out & wash!

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Just OK Review by Cinta
Score

Initially the teat was probably too big for my baby's mouth. And she didn't seem to get much out of it. So we stopped using it. Subsequently, she went on to BLW quite soon, so this item became quite redundant.

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Useful Review by Sally
Score

My baby love it, easy to clean.

(Posted on 4/17/2018)

Excellent Product Review by LIM
Score

My daughter is a super lazy baby, lazy to hold milk bottle/ toys/ teether/ sippee cup :( After I gave her try to hold this Clevamama Clevafeed with small fruits, she likes it. It easy to use, wash and looks nice.

(Posted on 4/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register