• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevafeed

Score
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$13.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$4.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Interesting item Review by Gladys
Score

I have yet to use this but seems quite interesting gadget to use

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

need supervision Review by Thet Mon
Score

My 6 months old loves banana in Clevafeed, but she almost choked as a piece of soft banana managed to come out form the sieve.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Convenient! Review by EVELYN
Score

LO loves to use this and it’s good to introduce new stuffs for him to try! Can train his motor skills too!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Great Review by L
Score

Baby loves to chew on it and great for feeding on the go

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

great buy Review by XY
Score

Great for baby's hand eye coodination! Much better than soft muslin bag feeders in my opinion. hole for fruit seemed abit small at first, but one just needs to cut the food into smaller pieces before putting it in. baby loves this. easy to clean.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Mummies love it Review by Xiuhong
Score

With this cute and handy item, mummies no longer have to worry about baby choking when taking
solid food or fruits

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Compact and useful Review by Shirley
Score

Comes with cover for travel use.. keeps bb busy while travelling..

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

Compact and useful Review by Shirley
Score

Comes with cover for travel use.. keeps bb busy while travelling..

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

expensive Review by Janice
Score

fruit gets stuck on the top after a while. but its a good way to let bubs taste fruits without choking.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

This product just met my expectation Review by Esther
Score

The tits are a bit small hence you may not be able to stuff too much portion of fruits into it for baby.

Like the red color as it catches my baby attentions.

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register