• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFeed Silicone Teething Self-Feeder (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$13.90

Special Price: S$8.90

You Save: S$5.00 (36%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Cute piece bought in advance to start on food self feed Review by Allyson
Score

Good concept and hope that my baby will like it. Good to use as teether in the meantime and plan to experiment with fruits in the next 1-2 months.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Okay Review by G
Score

My baby never took to this not sure why sad that it doesn’t work but concept is good

(Posted on 5/24/2020)

Can’t wait to try Review by Shin
Score

Baby is at the stage where he is always trying to bite something. Hoping this will provide some variety and help with getting used to solids

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

it looks cute Review by Kareen
Score

I got this in advance but I really like the concept and design. Am pleased to learn of the positive reviews and cannot wait for my kid to try this in 3 months time!

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Brilliant product Review by Rach
Score

Great product to encourage self feeding and at convenience without much mess!

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Can’t wait to use it Review by Teo
Score

My baby is teething now so this would be very handy! Act as her new teether and also snacking at the same time!

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

worth buying for BLW Review by Eileen
Score

easy to use, silicon is soft, good to hold small fruits like blueberries, can prevent choke. most impt, it is easy to wash.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

good Review by Amy
Score

soft and good my son can bite the orange inside it

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Super good ! Review by Tiffany
Score

My girl is loving this product, used this when i first intro solid food and she immediately grab and tried it. Everytime she see this, she knows that is food time ! Very easy for kids to hold and the holes are just the right size for them.

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

Good buy Review by ESTHER
Score

Baby eats more when fed through this feeder! Good start for baby self led weaning. No mess.

(Posted on 4/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register