• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaCushion 10 in 1 Nursing Pillow - Grey

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.90

Special Price: S$89.90

You Save: S$50.00 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
great product Review by irene
Score

used it immediately after covers are washed; supports weight of baby when breast feeding and helps with posture. multiple other uses too!

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Great buy Review by Fiona
Score

Pillow is firm and sturdy, and all the parts together make it very versatile

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Great buy Review by Jean
Score

Good support for nursing as well as back support

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Useful also as cot bumper Review by Estee
Score

Gifted this to my Sister and she’s now using it as a cot bumper too!

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Versatile pillow Review by Ee Lin
Score

Very useful product for nursing, feeding baby. Material firm.

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Great pillow with multiple functions Review by Frona
Score

Very useful for nursing, tummy time and baby sofa. The body mat can be used for bouncer, car seat or stroller. Multiple functions, good value for money.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Firm Review by Belle
Score

Material is firm, good support for baby. Material is waterproof kind. Versatile product

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Use for tummy time and rest my arm carrying my baby Review by Sujinun
Score

Pillow is quite hard not too soft. Good for using for tummy time. My baby can push better using the pillow

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Great 10 in 1 Review by Cheryl
Score

Love how this product has multiple uses. However, when using this for my LO, need to put a pillow behind for additional support if not it will be too steep for the back.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Great for new moms Review by Vijaya
Score

I use it everyday for breastfeeding, the shape of the pillow fits well to my body. It can also be used to prop baby up and comes with an infant insert. Good value for money!

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register