• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevabed Mattress Protector Single Bed Size (90x190cm)

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$34.90

You Save: S$15.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good quality & soft Review by Tequila_blues
Score

Bought it to fit my toddler's Stokke Sleepi Junior mattress. First impression upon removal from package is that the material is soft & workmanship good.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Good and waterproof Review by Kelly
Score

Good and nice waterproof mat. it is safe and works well. good buy. nice buy

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Great Review by Mary
Score

Repeated purchase. Looks flimsy but its quite OK. Washed in washing machine and lining doesn't tear or come off. Been using 3yrs + and still in good condition

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Good Buy Review by Choy Mingzi Juliana
Score

Although expensive, but the cover fits nicely over my single mattress. It can basically fit single mattress of a range of length and thickness which I think is very useful. Smooth and comfortable on the outside and waterproof on the inside.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Fits well Review by Em
Score

Love that this fits well to our normal single size bed and that it's thin, so it's not too warm for our little ones to sleep on. Will be purchasing a 2nd one soon.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Feels good Review by Mel
Score

Did a water test, seems good enough. Material feels quite solid. Like that its fits well for low profile mattress.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

great product Review by Grace
Score

This is my repeated purchase, bought the cot size one and now single bed size. the waterproof lining doesn't fray from washing, unlike others I have bought before.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Good quality product Review by Ivy
Score

Repeat purchase! Bought another set as a spare

(Posted on 7/20/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register