• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevabed Mattress Protector Cot Bed Size (70x140cm)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$7.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Provides good protection Review by Cheryl
Score

Fits a cot bed and the material is breathable enough as my daughter doesn't sleep in aircon.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Good Review by S
Score

Fits well and is affordable!

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Good Review by Rachel
Score

First time purchase this brand and the quality look good. Hope it can prevent leaking and protect the mattress

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good Review by JL
Score

Fits nicely and not too hot. Good buy!

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Good protector Review by Jennifer
Score

Good protector and works well. it is easy to use. and the quality is good. suitable for kids.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Useful Review by Junqiang
Score

It’s useful to prevent leaks to your bed.

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Good Review by Irene
Score

Have been a supporter of Clevamama. Bought many items from this brand. Quality assurance. Good in protecting the mattress from accidental pee and poop.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

protects again diaper accidents Review by limyh
Score

Protect against leaks effectively, dries fast from leaks and washing and soft to touch. Not 'breathable' enough though causing my little girl's back to warm up too much during her sleep.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Jeevita
Score

i bought 1 for the first baby cot it works perfectly the mattress is well protected and bought a 2nd piece for the 2nd cot that i bought recently.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Best value for money sheet protector Review by Cy
Score

I've used clevamama sheet protectors for my daughter who is now 2 and am buying more for my newborn! This is one of the best bed protectors!

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register