• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Clevabed Mattress Protector Cot Bed Size (70x140cm)

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$7.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
protects again diaper accidents Review by limyh
Score

Protect against leaks effectively, dries fast from leaks and washing and soft to touch. Not 'breathable' enough though causing my little girl's back to warm up too much during her sleep.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

2nd purchase Review by Jeevita
Score

i bought 1 for the first baby cot it works perfectly the mattress is well protected and bought a 2nd piece for the 2nd cot that i bought recently.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Best value for money sheet protector Review by Cy
Score

I've used clevamama sheet protectors for my daughter who is now 2 and am buying more for my newborn! This is one of the best bed protectors!

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

The best! Review by E
Score

Second purchase. Great quality -has remained incredibly soft after nearly 10 months of use and regular washes.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Not bad Review by Violetfog
Score

Drawback is it’s kind of warm. Dries fast and fits well on my happy cot mattress

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Highly Recommended Review by Chloe
Score

Speedy delivery with good condition. Good material and value for money.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

quick dry Review by may
Score

Dries so much faster than the one I bought before, good!

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Good materials and value for money Review by Jayne
Score

Bought it two months ago and the materials still good and soft after washing several times.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

lifesaver Review by Dawn
Score

This has been a lifesaver. I use it with my Clevamama mattress and a fitted bed sheet over. Seemed like overkill at first but this way I've only had to change the fitted sheet during night time accidents.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Good quality Review by Christine
Score

Good quality and value for money. It fits well for my 130x70cm mattress.

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register