• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Bamboo Apron Baby Bath Towel (2019 Refresh) (4 Designs)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$10.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and Long Review by DJ
Score

I have bought a few towels for my toddler but they were either not soft enough or were too short. This is perfect as it is soft and you can easily wrap your entire baby. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Great product Review by Murni
Score

Love the quality of the towel. Soft and very absorbent. Really big too which is great

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good Quality Review by Careen
Score

The material is very soft and smooth. Hope my daughter love it as well.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Love it! Review by TinTun
Score

The towel is big, and the material is very soft. The softest vs other towel i've bought.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Five stars! Review by MamaE
Score

This towel is thick, absorbent and BIG. I can see my my baby using this for a long time. It is very soft too, i really like it. Buying another so I always have one to use when the other’s in the wash

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Cute design Review by Angel
Score

Loving the cute animal design, especially the penguin. The apron like function though is the winner.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good Review by C.
Score

Lovely towel! Nice packaging. Bought it as a gift.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Soft and practical Review by Ilestari
Score

I bought this with the intention of using it for my newborn, but found that it is too large. The apron function would otherwise work really well for slightly bigger babies, especially if you're personally bathing your babies as it is very convenient to wrap the baby right after the bath.

(Posted on 5/16/2020)

Soft and large Review by W
Score

A few of our baby towels are less soft than our adult towels. This one is very soft and large enough. I’m looking to buy another one. Too bad it’s out of stock.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Good Review by Emily
Score

Repeated purchase. Love the apron function of the towel, very convenient. Large towel

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register