• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama ClevaCushion 10 in 1 Nursing Pillow - Multicolour

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.90

Special Price: S$89.90

You Save: S$50.00 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Multiple purposes Review by Qiu
Score

Great for breastfeeding. Insert and assisting baby for sitting position. And Many other purposes as well

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

OK Review by JM
Score

Nice multi-purpose breastfeeding and sit-up lounging pillow. But after only 2 weeks of use, the middle part became flat and did not keep its shape. For that price, expected it to last...

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Great Review by Dian
Score

Used it when baby had reflux. Baby seems comfortable when resting on it but has to put a small pillow to protect his spine.. a bit steep. Not so comfy to use for bf-ing cos i'm short.

(Posted on 9/23/2018)

Multiple usage Review by Jaclyn
Score

Great that it can be use for many reasons but I’ve yet to use it, only now for bfeeding and baby’s tummy time. Material is gd but only down side it tends to collect dust easily.

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

multi-purpose Review by D
Score

despite it's conventional design, clevacushion serves multiple purposes. works well supporting newborn in sitting position

(Posted on 4/3/2018)

Innovative product but quality needs improvement Review by Mummyaa
Score

I love the idea that the product is all-in-one and serves multi-purposes. I like to take out the small cushion piece from the nursing pillow and use it as stroller cushion. The cushion itself can be used as a little sofa chair for LO. However, the cover material is not very good and somehow keeps collecting dust.

(Posted on 3/19/2018)

Multiple use Review by Mrs`Pablo
Score

1) Pro - Great for breastfeeding
2) Pro - Insert can be used for other things as well i.e. rocker, pram
3) Pro - Helps with reflux
4) Pro - Assist with baby sitting
5) Con - Material tends to collect dust (needs regular washing - but having said that, easy to wash to the cover)

(Posted on 2/15/2018)

Bonus usages not mentioned Review by Rosie
Score

Multifunctional as advertised but I use it mainly for the reasons below.
1. Use as nursing pillow
2. Use as co-sleeper in bed. It’s bulky so you will never roll over onto it.
3. Baby will sleep elevated for reflux. I add towels at the bottom when baby is a newborn so that angle is not too steep.
Inner cushion has waterproof lining: great when I have leaky boobs and when baby vomits all over it. I just wash the cover.
I have used it for two babies and the cushion hasn’t gone out of shape. Best gift ever.

(Posted on 1/15/2018)

Great Review by Koh
Score

Great to use when baby has reflux!

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

nice Review by Lynn
Score

i receive as a gift and it make it more comfortable for my baby to lie on. just a bit bulky to store away

(Posted on 8/30/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register