• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Cimilre S5 Double Electric Breast Pump

Score
13 Review(s)
By Cimilre

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good pump Review by Joelle
Score

Good pump but poor batt life... Have to bring along the charger at all times.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Great product Review by Lynn
Score

Not as powerful as C2 but good enough to bring to office! Very portable!

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Does not fully clear my boobs Review by Mel
Score

Bought it as I read that it can be as powerful as s1, but sadly it could not clear my boobs and the suction was strangely more painful. Machine was also rather loud in comparison to s1 though it was much lighter and less bulky. The 30mm flanges are very big and probably will not fit most ladies, and the narrow neck bottles are harder to clean compared to wide neck bottles. One good thing though is that you can use spectra parts with this machine.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Good pump at affordable price Review by Linda
Score

This pump is pretty quiet, and I get to pump in the same room as my hub without waking him up. The pump power is good for me, and I get to adjust the pump level and speed differently to suit my boobs. Only downside is the oddly big size for the flanges, which can be resolved easily by getting the maymom flanges.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Worthy of every single cent Review by Jiayan
Score

After reading those reviews, I’ve decided to try on this pump. My existing Medela pump died on me after using for a few years.
Single pumping was very quiet and I’ve no longer need to watch the clock to pump for 15mins. I loved the digital timer.
And I managed to yield better. However the breast shield (30mm) do not fit nicely and I need to purchase another size. Oh! And it’s fits Medela bottle! I don’t have to buy new bottles as I was worried that it doesn’t fit.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Strong as spectra s1 Review by Kitty
Score

I have been using spectra s1 for 10 months but need another pump to bring along when go out so after check and read feedback I decided to buy this model. No regret and I recommend who need small pump and light weight and powerful as spectra s1!!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Decent product Review by Izzy
Score

Bought this as a travel pump (already have the Spectra S1 which is way too bulky to tote around) and was pleasantly surprised by it. Has decent suction and is easy to use. Found it more powerful than the Spectra S9.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Comparable to Spectra S1 Review by Alicia
Score

Bought after reading all the good reviews here and while every individual is different (my friend raved about real bubee but it doesn't empty well for me) I still decided to give it a try. I would say it's as good as my Spectra S1, if not even better! My yield is more with cimilre almost 70% of the time.. definitely would recommend this as an alternative to S1.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Gentle Review by Juliana
Score

Its waay gentler and quieter than medela swing maxi.
Love the display screen - makes a huge difference to me.
Not a big fan of the buttons. Its harder to press and fast wear-out is forseeable. Cimilre S3 would have been a better pick for me.
Overall a pretty good pump. Note though that it comes with a 30mm breast shield which is huuge.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Strong suction and light weight Review by lin
Score

Exclusive pumper. Been using s9 for 9 months and have tried s1 from my friends. I’ve decided to get my own hospital grade pump as this pump looks cheaper than s1 and seems like similar to s1. It is also compatible with spectra parts. However, i’m disappointed and still prefer s9 and s1. As the suction is too strong for me and I feel pain. It does not empty my boobs. Not recommended.

(Posted on 7/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register