• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Cimilre S3 Double Electric Breast Pump

Score
18 Review(s)
Brand: Cimilre

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$179.00

You Save: S$60.00 (25%)
FREE GIFT
Get a free Mustela Nursing Comfort Balm & Diaper Care Kit ($31 value) with a purchase of this item. Just add this item to cart and free kit will be automatically added to cart as well (assuming there are stocks remaining). While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome product and pocket friendly Review by Alice
Score

Very good and recommended product. No need to worry about blocked duct because this pump clear it so well!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

good quality Review by Jessie
Score

good quality and easy to use. it is efective amd works well. love it alot. good purchase.

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Effective Review by Jas
Score

This pump empties my breasts very quickly and effectively.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Excellent Review by Janet
Score

I would buy this again. Quiet and strong pump. I use it with spectra parts as the parts it came with are a bit flimsy.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Awesome product Review by Nurfa
Score

This product is really great. It is quiet and easy to use. I can pump while my baby is sleeping which is awesome. The different levels of suction ensures the comfortability to the user. Have been using it for close to a month now and i am very satisfied with the product.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Great pump Review by Samantha
Score

Delivery was very swift. The pump is very efficient and i think with light function it is very useful for night pumps.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Pumps like Spectra S2! Review by Min
Score

This is a great pump - its functions and suction levels are very similar to Spectra S2 and at a fraction of the price. Also, it is much more compact, lighter, has a nice LED display with light, as well as adjustable cycles and levels. I find it empties just as well as S2. Only pity is that it does not come with a built-in battery though this can be overcome with the purchase of the Cimilre battery pack. The battery pack is good for about 4 to 5 times of 20 min pump sessions.

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

Quiet Review by SH
Score

compared to the medela freestyle (which i've own for the past 2 years), the quality of the parts are not as good and felt somewhat flimsy. However, it is alot quieter and i am able to express more milk at a shorter span of time. Suction is strong yet comfortable too and the pump in itself is also surprisingly light. For the price, i would recommend this.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Worth buying Review by Annabel
Score

Loving this product as it serves well emptying boobies with its reasonable price

(Posted on 9/23/2018)

Cimilre S3 Review by Kat
Score

Not bad at all. Worth the price. Was able to pump out most of my BM in less than 30 mins. Though I still have to do hand expression to get the remaining BM out.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register