• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Cimilre S3 Double Electric Breast Pump

Score
17 Review(s)
By Cimilre

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$239.00

Special Price: S$179.00

You Save: S$60.00 (25%)
FREE GIFT
Get a free Mustela Nursing Comfort Balm & Diaper Care Kit ($31 value) with a purchase of this item. Just add this item to cart and free kit will be automatically added to cart as well (assuming there are stocks remaining). While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good quality Review by Jessie
Score

good quality and easy to use. it is efective amd works well. love it alot. good purchase.

(Posted on 7/6/2020)

Effective Review by Jas
Score

This pump empties my breasts very quickly and effectively.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Excellent Review by Janet
Score

I would buy this again. Quiet and strong pump. I use it with spectra parts as the parts it came with are a bit flimsy.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Awesome product Review by Nurfa
Score

This product is really great. It is quiet and easy to use. I can pump while my baby is sleeping which is awesome. The different levels of suction ensures the comfortability to the user. Have been using it for close to a month now and i am very satisfied with the product.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Great pump Review by Samantha
Score

Delivery was very swift. The pump is very efficient and i think with light function it is very useful for night pumps.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Pumps like Spectra S2! Review by Min
Score

This is a great pump - its functions and suction levels are very similar to Spectra S2 and at a fraction of the price. Also, it is much more compact, lighter, has a nice LED display with light, as well as adjustable cycles and levels. I find it empties just as well as S2. Only pity is that it does not come with a built-in battery though this can be overcome with the purchase of the Cimilre battery pack. The battery pack is good for about 4 to 5 times of 20 min pump sessions.

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

Quiet Review by SH
Score

compared to the medela freestyle (which i've own for the past 2 years), the quality of the parts are not as good and felt somewhat flimsy. However, it is alot quieter and i am able to express more milk at a shorter span of time. Suction is strong yet comfortable too and the pump in itself is also surprisingly light. For the price, i would recommend this.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Worth buying Review by Annabel
Score

Loving this product as it serves well emptying boobies with its reasonable price

(Posted on 9/23/2018)

Cimilre S3 Review by Kat
Score

Not bad at all. Worth the price. Was able to pump out most of my BM in less than 30 mins. Though I still have to do hand expression to get the remaining BM out.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Cheaper option for hospital grade pump Review by Shermaine
Score

This works really well in draining BM and is much cheaper than Spectra S1. Highly recommended for a home pump. It does not have battery component so not recommended for travel or work.

(Posted on 7/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register