• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Cimilre F1 Double Electric Breast Pump

Score
27 Review(s)
By Cimilre

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$40.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Average pump Review by A.Z
Score

Bought it for it’s great compact size and light weight however it was not effective in extracting milk for me. Not much option to play around with settings.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Great pump! Review by Catherine
Score

Decided to give this pump a try after spectra s9 failed me and no regrets doing so! Suction is definitely stronger than s9 and more portable. Can fit pump spectra pump parts too!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Disappointed Review by Cedric
Score

So many positive reviews, but in terms of speed and ability to extract milk, it pales in comparison to the pigeon electric pro.

My wife decided to keep and use this in the office, while keeping the pigeon + haakaa for home use

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Great portable pump that fits in handbag Review by LC
Score

Bought this ahead of a work trip overseas with 12 hour flights. Pros: it's small and could fit easily in my handbag with other stuff, has powerful suction for its size, is easy to use on the go, and compatible with Spectra parts. Cons: battery life was short and drains even when not in use. I was constantly worried about whether I would make it through my next pump session before having to charge (bought the Cimilre portable charger which was a great back up plan). The noise level was also an issue (maybe mine was faulty? Since other reviewers said it was quiet) - it was far from silent, and almost as loud as my Spectra 1+. Overall a good buy though!

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Quietest pump Review by Nurulain
Score

Quietest pump I’ve ever had. Managed to clear my boobs faster than my Medela. Although the flange is too large for me (30mm), I managed to get a replacement flange from Maymom. Accessories are interchangeable with Spectra’s. Downside is that battery life is super short. Had to recharge after 2 pump sessions of 30 mins.

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

Good portable pump Review by Mo
Score

Love the portability. Almost like spectra.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Convenient to use Review by Vanessa
Score

I've been reaching this more than my S1 because it's easy to use and really portable. Fuss free! Fits Spectra's spare parts too!

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

Small portable pump Review by Michelle
Score

Very convenient pump but battery life could be better.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Easy!!!! Review by Brenda
Score

Love it. Easy and fast. Very easy to wash.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Portable and lightweight Review by Eunice
Score

Great to bring out, I pair it with Freemie cups for house visits.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register