• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Chicco Next2Me 3-in-1 Dream Bedside Crib - Legend

Score
11 Review(s)
By Chicco

Availability: In stock

S$439.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love having our baby close to us Review by YY
Score

Husband and I love having this in the room so we can have our little one with us every night. She is now 14 weeks old and still fits but her hands are now reaching the sides of the bed, not sure if she will last in it for the suggested 6 months.
Realized the wheels aren’t so easy to maneuver and it’s a hassle for us to remove from the safety buckles, so we just use it as a permanent bed at night.
All in all very happy with this purchase.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

excellent Review by Liana
Score

bed is not flimsy and definitely useful for side bed for baby.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Buys me more sleep Review by Sher_17
Score

Every nursing mum must have, to make night latching easier

(Posted on 10/6/2018)

its good but. Review by SH
Score

delivered via c section and this was great to put beside our bed as i could lift the baby out of it easily. however, what irked me was i the wheels of the playpen doesnt turn easily making it difficult to maneuver around the house. moreover, the wheels tend to lock on its own (i dont know whether its a safety measure or whether mine was defective). otherwise, it is good as expected

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

I like it Review by Jo
Score

I wheel this around our house so the baby can be in the living room with me in the day time. Only annoying thing is that the wheels don't rotate so you need to lift one end if you want to move it around a corner and not just in a straight line.

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Great Review by Apple26
Score

I've been using this for about 3 weeks now. Perfect for use around the house as during the day I put the cot in the living room but at night bring it back to my room

(Posted on 3/9/2018)

Concept good but... Review by lumi
Score

I really like all of the features however don't think they function as smoothly as they should. The lever to make the side drop is quite stiff and hurts my hand trying to move it (and it jolts the bassinet and sometimes wakes the baby). If it's in rocking mode, you have to bend down and lift the weight of the bassinet while pushing the buttons in to get it to no longer rock. This wakes the baby after finally getting them to sleep!

(Posted on 2/20/2018)

Compact and space saving Review by Louisa
Score

Got this as we do not want a cot to save the hassle of going down the bed to pick up baby from cot to nurse and what i can say is it is indeed a lifesaver since i can easily carry her and nurse her at night

(Posted on 2/5/2018)

Comfortable and convenient Review by NiMiL
Score

Bought a chicco 3-in-1 playpen previously, but baby ended up having a flat head as the original mattress that came with it was too hard.

Bought the Chicco Next 2 Me (3-in-1), baby loves it! No more flat head.

(Posted on 12/8/2017)

Amazing Review by chrmnlim
Score

Amazing mechanisms. Easier than the last version to fold down the side at night.

(Posted on 10/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register