• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Chicco Home Bottle And Food Warmer

Score
11 Review(s)
By Chicco

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Value for Money Review by Alisa
Score

Easy to use and does the job. Only part that's a bit tricky is deciding how much water to put in, but once you get the hang of it, it's all good!

(Posted on 8/19/2019)

Hassle free Review by Mel
Score

I was previously using tiffin container to heat up my chilled ebm but it was difficult to get the right temperature. Chicco bottle warmer is easy to use and hassle free. Milk from fridge is warmed to room temperature in few minutes!

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Good product Review by Dawn
Score

Keeps my breastmilk at the right temperature and I no longer have to boil water each time.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Good Review by Nana
Score

Good to keep temperature warm when I go out
I use spectra and hegan bottles, it’s fit!
Thanks

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

repurchase Review by Yingshi
Score

i got a 2nd one for my mum's place. essential tool when my LO stays over.

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

Very convenient Review by Loreta
Score

Very easy to use! It is mainly just nice if you are heating up milk that just take out from fridge. However it could be too hot for normal temperature / slightly cold bottle. And could be too hot if you still left it in the warmer for some time after heating up too!

(Posted on 4/29/2018)

easy to use. able to fit all bottles and baby jars Review by Siti
Score

easy to use. great for home use and travel. temperature is just nice.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Too hot Review by Amanda
Score

Probably great for warming up frozen milk but definitely too hot to warm up milk that's just in the fridge!

(Posted on 9/25/2017)

Easy use. Temp too high. Review by LF
Score

Easy to use. Holder is of a good size. But i find the setting for heating up milk reaches a temp that is higher than optimal for breastmilk.

(Posted on 6/30/2017)

Big for all types of bottles Review by chin
Score

My second buy after using it for a few months.
I like it due to the size! It's big enough to hold the fatter bottles like avent & MAM, which is needed for ny case.
It also can heat up food.
Easy to use as there is a separate handle for u to put the bottle in.
It's cheaper compared to other well known brands in e market too, which is what I like best!
Highly recommended

(Posted on 4/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register