• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Chicco Easy Meal Disposable Bibs, 40pcs

Score
46 Review(s)
By Chicco

Availability: In stock

S$14.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good buy Review by Jovi
Score

Easy to use, and great for going out.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Good purchase Review by BZ
Score

Easy to use, sticks well, very convenient to use on the go

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Good buy Review by Yosephine
Score

Disposable bibs are a good choice for a simple mom, just attach and replace it when your baby finishes his/her food

(Posted on 10/4/2019)

Easy to use, convenient Review by Amanda
Score

Convenient and easy to use when dining out.

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Good for travel Review by Charmaine
Score

Came into good use when we traveled recently!

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Useful for travelling Review by Fritz
Score

I used these when travelling with my baby which makes things easier as no need to bring lots of bibs which need washing up.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Good Review by J
Score

Quality is good but my little one ended up biting it!

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Good material Review by LY
Score

Its water resistant material is good enough to avoid soups from staining his clothes. Use and throw, very useful to bring out!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by EL
Score

Lost count of the number of times I've gotten this because it is really so convenient for meals on the go! Love that u can stick the bib onto baby's clothing instead of going around their neck (fussy kids may not like things going around their necks!....).

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Repeated purchase Review by EL
Score

Can never leave home without this in the diaper bag. It's a lifesaver! Easy to use, good quality and makes everything very convenient.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register