• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Chicco Anti-Mosquito Ultrasonic Plug-In Device

Score
19 Review(s)
By Chicco

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not sure if it works Review by P
Score

I can’t tell if it works but it’s small and easy to set up

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Not bad Review by Vanitha
Score

Bought this for my bedroom where my baby sleeps. I wouldn’t say it’s 100% effective but we’ve had fewer mosquito bites ever since we started using this so it does seem to work. I like that it is hassle-free; just plug it in and leave it on.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Not sure if it works Review by Christine
Score

Bought this when there are dengue cases in my area. No mosquitoes seen, but actually not sure if its due to this.

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Compact and convenient Review by J
Score

Bought this to install in the rooms. Seems to be working as there’s barely any mosquitoes in our rooms now

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Not sure if it’s effective Review by Goh
Score

Not sure if it’s effective but like that it’s scentless

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Small Review by HL
Score

Bought this as a precautionary measure against mosquitoes.

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Review by Ashley
Score

Not sure if this actually works. I still see mosquitoes lingering around in the room with this device. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Small in size Review by Camille
Score

Very small. Was surprised when I saw the actual product. Had been using since so far so good. Only down side is its 2 pin. Hope future will come in 3 pin so will be easier to plug in anywhere

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Seems to work Review by Chung
Score

It seems to work. No mosquito bites on baby since I've started using this.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Seems to work pretty well Review by Mummy_W
Score

The amount of mosquito bites my child gets has significantly lowered, so I think it works pretty well. Also, there's no odour or unpleasant sounds, definitely a good investment.

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register