• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Cheeky Chompers Neckerchew Teething Bibs (Solid) - Simple Classic

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$24.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good product Review by VERONICA
Score

loving this simple design! my son loves his bib!

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Convenient but really warm Review by Aileen
Score

Thick material- good quality, but really warm for spore’s weather

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Shrunk and became misshapen Review by Sarah
Score

Shrunk at first wash and only fit baby when I tried it on our of the packaging. After the wash it became misshapen and too small to act as a drool bib. I had high hopes but was disappointed.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Cute and practical Review by Frinna
Score

Definitely a must-have for fashionable mom with teething baby on the go. Nice color goes well with almost every outfit.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

Great for teething Review by Lauren
Score

My son is teething and wants to put everything in his mouth. Bib is very absorbent and neckerchew is great but may need some time for baby to learn how to chew and put in his mouth, esp when younger.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Simple and good quality Review by Chacha
Score

The material is thick and absorbent. Havent really used it yet but Im excited already. Design is simple but I think measurement is a bit small. Might not fit after a few months.

(Posted on 5/26/2018)

Good quality Review by Michelle
Score

shrank after putting it in the dryer. Baby seems to like chewing on the rubber part, but it cant go around his neck now

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Good Quality Review by SAM
Score

Arrived timely when my child is starting to drool. Materials look good.

(Posted on 3/19/2018)

useful for babies who are teething and fashionable Review by becky
Score

The build-in teether for this product makes it convenient to use on the go and you will not need to worry about the baby dropping the teether on the floor since it is secured to the bib.

(Posted on 7/18/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register