• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Therapeutic Relief Eczema Cream, 2oz (exp 04/20)

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$18.00 (40%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Effective cream! Review by Estee
Score

I was surprised that my little one’s eczema managed to clear after using this cream. She had used numerous other creams, including Ceradan but all of them didn’t work for her. So yep, this is a repeat purchase. Bonus that it smells lovely too.

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Good cream for ezcema. it works well Review by Jas
Score

Good cream for ezcema. it works well . the smell is great and pleasant. good for those dry area too.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Creamy with soothing smell Review by Trixie
Score

Gentle and smells great to me although my baby doesn't like it much when I apply things on his face and body.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Good therapeutic cream Review by sara
Score

Good and therapeutic. it is nice and good for the dry skin. great for those with eczeema.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Soothes itch Review by Shannon
Score

Bought it for my own use as I started having eczema during pregnancy. It does soothe the itch which allows me to sleep better at night! Skin is also less dry, plus it has a pleasant lavender scent :)

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

It works Review by Jaslyn
Score

First time trying this after my baby had a flare up. Eczema and rash redness went down just with 1 application

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Nice Therapeutic Relief Eczema Cream Review by Rachel
Score

Good and very effective. this Therapeutic Relief Eczema Cream is good for the rashes and helps to heal fast. good deal.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Very good smell Review by YY
Score

smell good and easy to apply, good for mild eczema

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Amazing Review by HW
Score

Used it together with the shampoo. Can see huge difference in one day. Love it.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Nice smell lotion Review by Nicole
Score

smells very nice and good. it is pleasant and works well.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register