• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Shampoo/Bodywash Eczema, 19oz - Gluten Free (exp 07/20)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$68.00

Special Price: S$52.90

You Save: S$15.10 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good for dry skin Review by Eileen
Score

My girl has dry legs so i will use this for her legs. So far after using, her skin condition improves and she scratch much lesser.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Seems better for eczema than regular range Review by Kat
Score

My son's eczema has not gotten worse since using this. Hopefully it will improve

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Good shower gel for both skin & hair wash Review by Mabel
Score

I bought this for my own eczema condition. It really cleans well w/o being too harsh on my skin. After trying so many brands, this is the only brand suitable for hair wash. But it is pricy

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Good buy Review by Jolene
Score

Good body wash. it is very good and washes well. smells good and nice too

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Gentle for babies Review by Gracia
Score

Love this as it is very nice to smell. it is gentle and safe for babies. love the after bath smell on babies. Good choice.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Smells good Review by Yvonne
Score

Smells very good for babies . it is safe and gentle for the skin. cleans well and pleasant smell.

(Posted on 5/4/2018)

Good Review by daphne
Score

Improved his eczema

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Overall satisfied Review by Stace
Score

Using this product didn’t necessarily help to improve my child’s eczema but at least it didn’t make it worse. I suppose different babies will respond differently, Again, wished it came in a smaller size as these products are expensive and it’s a real pity not to finish using it!

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Expensive but worth the price Review by June
Score

It's gentle on skin and i can see improvements on my son's eczema condition. It's Bubble-Free and i like the mild smell. Overall it's good!

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Bubble-Free, Gentle to use Review by EVELYN
Score

Gentle on skin, works well for eczema condition. Bubble-Free, minimal smell. Overall it was good!

(Posted on 3/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register