• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Shampoo/Bodywash Eczema, 19oz - Gluten Free (exp 07/20)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$68.00

Special Price: S$52.90

You Save: S$15.10 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gentle for babies Review by Gracia
Score

Love this as it is very nice to smell. it is gentle and safe for babies. love the after bath smell on babies. Good choice.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Smells good Review by Yvonne
Score

Smells very good for babies . it is safe and gentle for the skin. cleans well and pleasant smell.

(Posted on 5/4/2018)

Good Review by daphne
Score

Improved his eczema

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Overall satisfied Review by Stace
Score

Using this product didn’t necessarily help to improve my child’s eczema but at least it didn’t make it worse. I suppose different babies will respond differently, Again, wished it came in a smaller size as these products are expensive and it’s a real pity not to finish using it!

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Expensive but worth the price Review by June
Score

It's gentle on skin and i can see improvements on my son's eczema condition. It's Bubble-Free and i like the mild smell. Overall it's good!

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Bubble-Free, Gentle to use Review by EVELYN
Score

Gentle on skin, works well for eczema condition. Bubble-Free, minimal smell. Overall it was good!

(Posted on 3/27/2018)

Great buy! Review by Grace
Score

This bodywash is really gentle on the skin and does not have any fragrance. Skin does not feel dry after use. My son's eczema (red patches) used to get worse after a shower but does not occur with this product. So will definitely buy again.

(Posted on 3/11/2018)

Worth the price Review by Lim
Score

The shower gel is expensive but it does help with my son’s ezcema.will purchase it again after use up this bottle

(Posted on 1/24/2018)

Fast and effective product for baby eczema Review by Elaine
Score

Great product. My baby eczema is much better after a few applications. Will buy again.

(Posted on 12/30/2017)

the only product suitable for my precious ones Review by edith ang
Score

have been using this for my daughter since she started showing signs of eczema. Started using this for my son now and it has prevented my boy's condition from getting worse.

(Posted on 8/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register