• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Shampoo/Bodywash Eczema, 19oz - Gluten Free (exp 01/23)

Score
30 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$68.00

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$12.10 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Gentle and bubbly Review by Dav
Score

Baby likes this as it produces lotsa bubbles. However, did not help with her eczema after using for it a week.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

helped with the rash outbreak Review by Janice
Score

my LO's entire tummy was full of bumps but they receded after i used this. LO was 1yo. she has sensitive skin. but this is so expensive.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Recommended for Sensitive Skin Review by SARA
Score

the product is very gentle and have recommended to many people and I have repeatedly doing repeat orders for my family and ffiends.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Amazing Review by Huiwen
Score

Used it with the lotion as well. Can see huge improvement in one day. Love it!

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Works for my DS Review by JM
Score

Love the ingredients and love that is works

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Perfect! Review by Michelle
Score

Smells so good and doesn't dry out baby's skin. Love this product!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Good for dry skin Review by Eileen
Score

My girl has dry legs so i will use this for her legs. So far after using, her skin condition improves and she scratch much lesser.

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Seems better for eczema than regular range Review by Kat
Score

My son's eczema has not gotten worse since using this. Hopefully it will improve

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Good shower gel for both skin & hair wash Review by Mabel
Score

I bought this for my own eczema condition. It really cleans well w/o being too harsh on my skin. After trying so many brands, this is the only brand suitable for hair wash. But it is pricy

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Good buy Review by Jolene
Score

Good body wash. it is very good and washes well. smells good and nice too

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register