• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Jelly Mousse Calming, 2.9oz (exp 10/20)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$11.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Non greasy feel Review by Joe
Score

The gel gives a non greasy feel and works great!

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Residue left behind Review by Alias
Score

This gel leaves a white powdery residue on my son's hair after a while. So i switched to another brand.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Gentle for Baby Review by Mats
Score

This mousse is non sticky and has a pleasant light smell. It does good to keep baby hair in place. Perfect for me as I was not wanting a heavy gel for baby.

(Posted on 4/6/2018)

Thumbs up! Review by Lynn
Score

Product is just what i expected, non oily and feels so natural. My son simply loves the smell!

(Posted on 12/2/2017)

Wet Look Review by BW
Score

Bought this to help in my girl's ballet hairdo. It is good for a wet look but definitely not strong enough to hold all the hair back. It does make it easier to comb n style with this gel.

(Posted on 6/3/2017)

Not only for kids! Review by Jasmine
Score

Im using this to tame my crazy baby hair that has just grown out.

(Posted on 6/2/2017)

Tames curly and unruly hair… Review by GT
Score

Not a fan of the scent but it really helps to tame my boy's curls…doesn't make his hair stiff like gel and feels gentle…

(Posted on 5/13/2017)

Awesome!! Review by ifah
Score

My son has a very fine curly hair. This product will do the trick to tame his hair. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 2/22/2017)

Excellent product! Review by April
Score

My kids grow up using California Baby, so I immediately thought of this product when the girls needed to gel their hair for ballet classes. Unlike the usual gel, this product doesn't leave a sticky feel and yet was able to hold the hair down. Excellent product, now not worried about damaged hair!

(Posted on 12/26/2016)

Good! Review by mo_xuyue
Score

Been using this for myself cause I just need to tame a few baby hair at my parting. Works well!

(Posted on 12/5/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register