• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Hair Conditioner, 8.5oz (3 types)

Score
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.20

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.30 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Helps to keep my girl’s frizzy hair in place Review by Shagal
Score

Smell nice which my girl loves it. Just a small amount is enough for the hair. Keeps the frizzy hair in place

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Above average Review by Yanty B
Score

The conditioner makes my little one hair silky smooth but i dislike the scent.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Tangle free Review by Lynette
Score

Bought this cos my LO has fine hair that tangles up easily after every sleep. Her hair is much more manageable now. Happy with my purchase!

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Tangle free hair Review by Cindy
Score

A good conditioner that works well to soften hair and keep it tangle free. Plus points for the great smell as well.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Hair conditioner Review by alyssa
Score

Kiddo loves the smell

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Awesome Review by Geraldine
Score

Makes my daughter’s hair softer

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Does not work well Review by Lisa
Score

It is still a nightmare to comb my girl's hair after using this hair conditioner. Have switched to another brand and it is much better. Expensive and a waste to buy it.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Ease to use Review by lily
Score

I normally just apply to her hair after wash without rinsing off with water and the hair will not get greasy which is great.

(Posted on 2/5/2020)

Great product Review by Imran
Score

Been using this for my baby. Nice soft smell.

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Love the aroma Review by Nur Fairuz
Score

Baby hair smells good.

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register