• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Hair Conditioner, 8.5oz (4 Types)

Score
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.20

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.30 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great Review by yana
Score

This is by far the best conditioner for my girl’s hair! detangles her hair easily & made it more manageable!

(Posted on 2/20/2021)

Not bad Review by Sylvia
Score

Bought this brand to try it out. Mild smell. Not bad. Works on my LO’s hair too. I use it after her swimming lessons. Honestly I still prefer organic sprouts smell.

(Posted on 2/17/2021)

Works well with tangles Review by Josephine
Score

Great-smelling hair conditioner!

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

Smooth and Untangle fine hair Review by Jean
Score

It really helps to untangle my child fine hair after trying so many brands. This is the only conditioner that works! I prefer big bottle with easy pump. No stock hence I get the small bottle first.

(Posted on 2/6/2021)

good conditioner Review by Janice
Score

good conditioner and worksw ell. it is a good pruchase and the smell is nice too. works great,.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Smooths and untangle hair Review by Nancy
Score

Product works well on untangling the hair. However the smell is not as pleasant as the shampoo.

(Posted on 1/30/2021)

smells nice Review by Kandice
Score

smells nice and works well. it is a good purchase and it helps to soothe the hair and can comp easily.

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Great Review by Kandice
Score

Makes the hair love and nice . It smells really good and nice . Good and gentle formula for the baby

(Posted on 1/2/2021)

Good Review by Dee
Score

Like that it works as a wash off or leave on conditioner. It does makes the hair soft but she initially complained about the smell.

(Posted on 12/7/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by Poppy
Score

A conditioner that works very well for bub's hair, without the nasties

(Posted on 12/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register