• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Hair Conditioner, 8.5oz (3 types)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.20

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.30 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Works great Review by Ss
Score

Makes hair v smooth. Bottle is not the easiest to dispense as with all other fragrances in California baby’s conditioner range

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Smells good Review by Denise
Score

Smells good. It is gentle for babies . Good buy , love this brand

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Repeat purchase. Never disappoints Review by Mummyof2
Score

Nice smelling and gave my girl tangle free hair and makes it more manageable even if it meant keeping her hair long for her dance

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Good Review by Kylieler
Score

Good,recommend

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Good product Review by Germaine
Score

Good for children . The smell is pleasant and good . Works wel for us

(Posted on 8/28/2018)

Good product Review by Winnie
Score

Has been using this for years. Make it easier to come my daughter's hair.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Prevents tangle Review by Joanne
Score

Prevents hair tangle and keeps hair smooth and nice . Good for kids with a lot of hair . Easy to wash off and nice and pleasant scent after use .

(Posted on 2/15/2018)

Smooth Hair Review by Dee17
Score

After using the conditioner, my baby’s hair is much softer and easy to brush..Love it.

(Posted on 1/5/2018)

Nice scent but doesn't detangle well enough Review by CL
Score

Bought calendula conditioner to use together with the calendula body/hair wash. Nice scent that my kids love. However, finds that it doesn't help to detangle well enough.

(Posted on 11/13/2017)

Love the conditioner Review by Daphne
Score

I'm a fan of California babies products. I use this conditioner on my son's very stiff hair .. and wala ! It's nice and soft now :) just a tiny bit works wonders

(Posted on 8/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register