• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Hair Conditioner, 8.5oz, Calendula (exp 10/22)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.20

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.30 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smell good and gentle on skin. Review by Jean
Score

1st time trying the conditioner. Have tried their shampoo smell good and gentle on skin. Their Conditioner should works the same.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Bought multiple times Review by Cindy
Score

Love this conditioner that I keep coming back to buy more. Smells great and leaves hair soft and tangle free.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

A little goes a long way Review by Emily
Score

Smells great and keeps my baby's hair smooth and silky soft all day, without having to apply copious amounts. Love that it works as a leave-in conditioner that's safe for babies!

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Smell good and it works! Review by Hwee Ting
Score

I applied it daily for my BB and my hair. it works and smells good!

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Kid loves it Review by Danielle
Score

Makes my kid's hair so smooth. She enjoys it alot.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Good conditioner Review by Eggie
Score

It helps my daughter’s hair to be tangle free and soft.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Smooth hair but bottle does not make it easy to dispense Review by Ss
Score

Makes hair v smooth. Bottle is not the easiest to dispense as with all other fragrances in California baby’s conditioner range

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

First time purchase Review by Choon Mui
Score

This is my first purchase after reading through the reviews. My toddler girl hair is always tangled up early in the morning and it’s very hard to comb. After using the conditioner, it seems to help with the condition. Will purchase again.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Not bad Review by Lynn
Score

My daughter's hair is always so smooth and beautiful after using it! Happy to find a child safe conditioner for her to use.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Purchased previously Review by Winnie
Score

Have been using this for my daughter for some time. So far so good.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register