• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Everyday Lotion, 6.5oz - Calendula (Exp 01/22)

Score
184 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.40

Special Price: S$20.23

You Save: S$11.17 (36%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$18.33 each  (save 10% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
184 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
a winner Review by fairy
Score

good texture, great smell and natural product

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Favourite lotion Review by Nur Aisyah
Score

Bought this to replenish. Love everything about this lotion; the smell, no harmful and all natural ingredients, and it works! My baby has sensitive and dry skin and this helps to moisturise the skin. I use the cream for my baby’s rashes and it rlly helps!

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Best lotion Review by Abigail
Score

Second time buying
Very nice texture n baby skin is so far “good”, even can apply on face when little dots come out

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

good buy Review by Jing
Score

I love the smell of the lotion,It helps to moisturize my baby skin.

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Good for day to day use Review by Christine
Score

I use this on my toddler whenever his skin needs a moisture boost.

However if there’s any redness or signs of potential rash, then the Physiogel family works better.

I’ve both brands in his grooming basket.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Good lotion Review by Rebecca
Score

Good and moisturising lotion. It works well . Nice and good buy for children

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

light lotion and very nice smell on my baby Review by sherry
Score

I love the smell of the lotion.It smell so nice on my baby. it does not really help on his eczema but i still use it as an body or face lotion for the bb.

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Perfect everyday moisturizing Review by benjamin
Score

Works great for after bath time and before sleeping. Helps with the dry patches and heat rashes. Non greasy, no harsh chemicals and easy to apply. My DS loves this.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Effective for milk rashes Review by Jade
Score

Nice smelling and most importantly it works on milk rashes on my newborn’s face. Will definitely repurchase.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Repeat purchase Review by Lynette
Score

Love the smell, texture and how it has helped my baby's skin. no more lil bumps she developed after using baby oil.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register