• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Everyday Lotion - Calendula (8.5oz) - exp 08/22

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$11.50 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love the scent Review by Didi
Score

My toddler and I absolutely love the scent of this lotion. Not sure about the difference between the cream and the lotion though

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Great purchases. Review by Emmy
Score

First time buying this Product to try. Wow loving it and smells greats too. Leaves a soft smooth touch on baby’s skin.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Love the fragrance Review by Amy
Score

Repeated purchase. Smell so nice on my baby skin. Expensive so i use it for night after his shower.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Gentle Review by Shuwei
Score

Love the subtle scent and the lightness of the lotion on the skin. Plus point is it’s organic.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Smells great Review by JY
Score

Baby loves it! Works well for his skin.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Awesome Review by Carine
Score

Love the texture and the scent! It's not too oiley, light and easily absorbed

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Daily use Review by Kt
Score

I use this lotion everyday! It's not as thick and rich like the cream, which I use for problem areas. I like this scent too.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Repeat Purchase Review by Serene
Score

Use this daily for both my kids age 4 and 1. Love the smell and it's not sticky or oily after application.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Nice Scent Review by Davina
Score

Prefer the original calendula cream compared to the lotion.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Love it! Review by SHIRLEEN
Score

Great lotion that’s I’ve been using for 2yo and now new born! Use it when the skin gets sensitive or even everyday. Love the smell!

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register