• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Everyday Lotion - Calendula (8.5oz) - exp 11/23

Score
112 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$36.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$11.50 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
112 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Repeat purchase Review by Jingyu
Score

Been using since LO was a new born. Non-greasy and nice smelling! LO is 1 and we are still using it.

(Posted on 4/28/2021)

Really nice Review by Amanda
Score

Really nice lotion that isn't too oily, and is well-absorbed by my baby's skin. Love the gentle, natural scent too (not a big fan of artificial, strongly-scented products in general, so this is perfect!)

(Posted on 4/19/2021)

Light weight and not greasy Review by Sylvia
Score

Doesn’t leave residue or is it too greasy Uoon application. Baby skin feels soft and smooth. Used it daily for my girl after bath.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Pleasant scent & absorbs into skin well Review by Angela
Score

Natural essential oils scent, light lotion. Doesn’t feel greasy and absorbs really well when massaged. No sticky feeling. I rub the balance lotion into my hands after using on baby. Will buy again!

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

We are fans of hegen bottles! Review by Angela
Score

We have all the sizes and the diff colour collars. I even use it myself with the spout. It’s really pretty and easy to use and even more worthwhile when buying through pupsik with member discount and points! There’s no much discount on hegen elsewhere!

(Posted on 4/10/2021)

Nice smell Review by Ivy
Score

I like the smell and not sticky after applying. It’s good to use in hot weather.

(Posted on 4/1/2021)

Good Review by Jin
Score

Smell good. A bit sticky when beginning use but absorb quite fast. still acceptable but will try looking for other better choices.

(Posted on 3/24/2021)

Smells amazing! Review by Joyce
Score

Love the feel and smell of the lotion!

(Posted on 3/12/2021)

Baby smells like flowers Review by RMO
Score

My favourite part of the bedtime routine is to massage this lotion into baby's skin, she smells so nice afterwards. It absorbs quickly also and is not too thick.

(Posted on 3/8/2021)

Good lotion Review by JIAN
Score

Everyone seems to recommend this product

(Posted on 3/3/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register