• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Everyday Lotion, 6.5oz - Eucalyptus Ease (exp 01/21)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$31.40

Special Price: S$20.23

You Save: S$11.17 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Nice smell Review by xl
Score

Love this brand and this smell, best of all baby likes it!

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Good when baby is sick Review by Zab
Score

I don't use this as an everyday lotion but I pair it with the bubble bath Eucalyptus scent because it helps my baby clear her airways when she has a cold or is recovering from flu.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Love the scent, no sticky residue Review by Sandy
Score

Light weight moisturizer suitable for baby and mummy

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Nice eucalyptus scent Review by Mabel
Score

My twins have been using lavender scented lotion. I wanted to try eucalyptus as their day lotion. The scent is really soothing & light.

(Posted on 3/17/2018)

Nice smell Review by Cindy
Score

Great and smells really good , love that it is not sticky after use . It’s rather light and scented and absorbs fast into skin after applying . Safe for baby and trusted brand

(Posted on 2/22/2018)

amazing Review by nicole
Score

smells good and is very moisturising yet light

(Posted on 6/24/2017)

California Baby Everyday Lotion Review by Bunnyz
Score

My baby girl has ezcema since baby. I apply california baby everyday on a daily basis. If ezcema arise, i will use the cream and apply frequently. No one believes that she has ezcema. I am still using these products.

(Posted on 2/28/2017)

Love it! Review by Nicki
Score

The product is non greasy, lotion based. Easily absorbed onto skin. Nice smell too.

(Posted on 11/22/2016)

C. Baby everyday lotion Review by Treevy
Score

Love the smell. A very light lotion, good for baby n mum.

(Posted on 11/4/2016)

No comment Review by Vivian
Score

Consistency of the lotion is not as watery as Cetaphil. However, the smell of the lotion is rather unique; like some herb/light medicated Essence oil. I would prefer a scented less product to be use on baby.

(Posted on 6/6/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register