• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Eczema Cream, 4.5oz - New Gluten-Free Version - exp 04/23

Score
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$68.00

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$12.10 (18%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great cream for eczema Review by dq
Score

Tried a lot of different cream for my LO, and this worked best in controlling her eczema. It’s pricey, but it’s pretty effective. Love the smell of it too.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Works well for eczema Review by astelle
Score

We have tried soooo many creams for my boy’s eczema. This is expensive, but it really works well. Will repurchase.

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

love this product, always the best price here Review by momsneverstop
Score

love this product, always the best price here

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Not bad Review by Hays
Score

Bought small tub and it helps to relief eczema.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

works for me but not LO Review by Rey
Score

i spot tested it on baby's legs, seems fine and softens the skin; then used on his body, unfortunately, triggered redness.
i tried on my own atopic dermatitis area on the back of my hand, it worked well.
guess maybe the skin on baby's stomach is thinner than his leg? always spot test before applying in large amount!!

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Effective Healing Review by Dominique
Score

I'm a first time user of this ezcema cream for my 5-month old baby who's having ezcema flareup. Price is on the high side for this product. The cream absorbs very fast and baby will stop scratching. It doesn't feel greasy on baby's skin. Hoping it works well together with the shampoo+wash to heal my baby completely.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Fantastic product Review by Shopperholic
Score

Bought the larger version 2nd time. Works great on baby's rashes ans smells great!

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Good for sensitive skin Review by Cheryl
Score

I have times when the skin suddenly becomes very itchy in the middle of the night and I would get up to apply a layer of this cream. It soothes the itchiness and I could get back to sleep.

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Good cream Review by Kandice
Score

Nice and good cream. it works well . it is pleasantly smelling and good for the kids. it is safe too

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

good though pricey Review by B.
Score

nice texture, does what it says, a bit pricey though

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register