• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Eczema Cream, 4.5oz - New Gluten-Free Version (Exp 03/21)

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$68.00

Special Price: S$52.90

You Save: S$15.10 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love it! Review by SK
Score

I love that the product is non sticky and smells so good. My child's eczema looks better after 3 days.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Great for skin Review by Claire
Score

Great for skin and good to apply. it is effective and moisturizing. good buy

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Effective Review by Catherine
Score

My husband used this cream and it reduced the itchiness. Good product!

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

Pleasant smell Review by Gracia
Score

Great and pleasant smell. Love that it is gentle to the skin and does not dry the skin. makes skin soft and nice to touch.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Therapeutic Review by Amelia
Score

Gentle and good for the skin . Helps to moisturise the skin . Pleasant smell .

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Easy to use Review by Cristabel
Score

Easy to use and carry around . Helps improve condition and it’s very pleasant smelling . Love the brand

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Best Review by Sylvia
Score

Always order as it’s the only cream works for my boy eczema

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

Effectiveness will vary from child to child Review by stace
Score

Heard great reviews about this product and decided to try it on my child. Unfortunately, it was not suitable and I wished that the product came in a small size in order to minimize wastage and cost for other parents.

(Posted on 4/7/2018)

Thumbs up! Review by June
Score

Easy to apply and helps prevent eczema and cures the itch. Pump bottle makes it easy to use. Simply love it!

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Great Review by Christine
Score

Easy to apply and has a nice lavender scent, helps prevent eczema and cures.Have to apply consistently to see the results. Pump bottle makes it easy to use.

(Posted on 2/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register