• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Diaper Rash Ointment, 2.9oz - Calming (exp 04/21)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$18.90

You Save: S$8.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Effective! Review by Ifa
Score

This cream is effective in preventing diaper rash. My baby havent had any rashes yet despite numerous times of diaper change. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 10/14/2018)

Okay Review by SY
Score

The cream works well, but price is a bit high.

(Posted on 7/17/2018)

Great effective cream Review by ZQ
Score

Works well with the diaper wash. Clears up the diaper rash rather effectively

(Posted on 6/27/2018)

Good tube Review by Kate
Score

Great tube that is good to keep in the diaper bag. helps to prevent diaper rashes and works well so far. Love it alot and gentle for kids.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Good and effective diaper cream Review by Dawn
Score

This works really well for my baby. I don't use it everyday because of the zinc but I use it once there is any redness on my baby's bottom and it clears it up quite quickly.

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Very Good for Chapped Skin Review by Celest
Score

My bubz’s chapped skin caused by overnight heavy diaper was cleared up quickly with this cream! California Baby’s products really don’t disappoint.

(Posted on 5/24/2018)

Helps to relief diaper rashes Review by Cristabel
Score

Helps to relief diaper rashes on babies . Gentle and safe for them . Love the smell of this

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Superb Review by Siti H
Score

Been using this on my baby bum... Been trying other brands but doesnt work for LO skin. My LO had a bad diaper rash and this heal up the rash fast! My 3rd tube already.

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

Love it! Review by Joyce
Score

I'm a fan of the brand. Tried other brands bit always fall back on California Baby - the lavendar variant is calming

(Posted on 2/8/2018)

Works on my little bub Review by Shermain
Score

This cream helps with my bub's diaper rash. I'm on second tube of cream now.

(Posted on 9/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register