• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Diaper Area Wash, 6.5oz (exp 01/21)

Score
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$9.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
65 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Clean Review by Sylvia
Score

Leaves baby’s bottom smelling fresh!

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Easy to use Review by Jolene
Score

Easy to use and cleans well. the smell is good and pleasant. good for washing.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Awesome product Review by Geraldine
Score

I love this diaper spray! It smells amazing and doesn’t irritate my newborn’s skin. It helps to clean poop really well. Will definitely repurchase!

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Great product Review by Devina
Score

Easy use and works well during diaper changes. Helps to clean more thoroughly.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Love California baby Review by Stephanie
Score

Love all California baby products! Gentle on baby’s skin and smells great!

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

Convenient! Review by Mc
Score

Smells great. Excellent for cleaning poo poo. Makes it easier to clean throughly. Just spray and wipe down. Convenient when bringing baby out.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Must have! Review by Mohab
Score

Absolutely loved this spray. Definitely a must have in your diaper bag. It thoroughly clean the doo-doo stains off my baby’s bum and my baby have been free of any sort of nappy rash or redness since I used this spray.

(Posted on 8/28/2018)

Best cream ever Review by Nura
Score

Works well all over body. Even the adults useS them!

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Practical and works well Review by Jas
Score

We usually like to wash our baby's bottom after every poop but not always practical to do so when outdoors. This product cleanses well during those times. Used a couple of times during diaper blowouts, and so far no rash or irritation.
Easy, portable enough and useful.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)

Good for bottom Review by Yvonne
Score

Great for bottom. it is suitable and good for baby. keeps it clean and gentle for the diaper area. good buy and recommended

(Posted on 8/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register