• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz (exp 05/23)

Score
386 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.90

You Save: S$12.00 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$45.90 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
386 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
Best cream for sensitive skin Review by may
Score

My baby has sensitive skin and this cream is calming and gentle on baby . I have tried many Brands and this is by far the best . Bought numerous times from pupsik

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Repeated purchase Review by Fan
Score

Ordered the tube to try out and it was awesome. The best substitute to steroid cream For eczema prone babies.

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Awesome Review by Ling
Score

Not oily and moisture my skin well.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Moisturing Review by Ling
Score

repeated purchase, bought it for my baby daily moisturizer. had been using this for 6 months now.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

very good Review by ELLE
Score

smells great

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Good quality, gentle on skin Review by Finallymama
Score

Mainly use these post-bath, and also when the baby accidentally scratches himself. Skin takes very well to it, and heals fast with no scars. A bit pricy though, but lasts quite a while.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Good product Review by Zee
Score

Recommended by a friend and indeed “It’s A Great product. Creamy texture, moisturising and gentle scent

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Good cream Review by Nazirahoney
Score

Repeated order many times. Smells good and also very moisturising for baby. Used it for face and whole body. Very lasting.

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Loves this Review by Lina
Score

My baby loves this, looks forward to me applying it on him after bath time. Smells nice too and is very moisturising. One tub lasts quite a while as a little goes a long way. This is my second repurchase.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Smells good and effective Review by KY
Score

Helps to calm down Baby sensitive skin and smells so good!

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register