• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz (exp 12/23)

Score
405 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.90

You Save: S$12.00 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$45.90 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
405 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
pleasant and good Review by Jasmine
Score

works well and pleasant. the cream is nice and easy to use. the cream helps in the skin condition.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Love the smell Review by Tam
Score

Nice smell and texture

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

gooood lotion Review by Sabrina
Score

good lotion and nice. it works well and it is pleasant and good for the skin. works well and smells good too

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

The best cream Review by Ailin
Score

3rd purchase, soothes any blemishes, itch, baby acne

(Posted on 4/3/2021)

love it Review by Jessie
Score

have been using this for a long long time and still using it. love it alot and the smell is super nice.

(Posted on 3/19/2021)

Repeated purchase Review by M
Score

Love the scent and lightweight texture for my bubs

(Posted on 2/17/2021)

Smells great and gentle Review by Sarah
Score

Very moisturising and it smells so good! We use it for our abby's face a few times a day as he has sensitive and dry skin.

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

nice smell Review by Stefanie
Score

nice smell and pleasant. it works welll and good purchase. the cream is very hydrating and smells really refreshing.

(Posted on 2/11/2021)

nice smell Review by Janice
Score

good and nice smell. works well and the cream is very soothing to the skin. love it alot. it is good for the drying skin.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

I love this cream Review by Muhammad
Score

Ive switch lotion to cream and i find that this really suits my baby skin. It moisturised his skin smoothly.

(Posted on 1/29/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 405 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register