• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz (exp 01/23)

Score
376 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$47.90

You Save: S$12.00 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$45.90 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
376 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 376 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38
Good product Review by Hui Xuan
Score

I use this cream on my 3 month old baby’s face and it’s gentle and moisturising . Baby’s skin seems to glow .

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

excellent cream Review by Siti Nur Aisyah
Score

works very well on LO’s skin and the red spots go away very quickly after applying. smells great too

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

good product Review by Louis
Score

Works very well on babies dry skin!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Love the smell Review by May
Score

Didn't really help as an eczema cream, but it's a nice face moisturiser for normal days as the smell is lovely, and consistency is smooth and creamy.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

moisturising and smells great Review by Phoebe
Score

my new favourite.. great for my daughter who has slight eczema and smells great

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

Recommended Item Review by Rudy Su
Score

Well recommended by friend and never stop using this ever since. Very good smell and smooth feels

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Nice smell Review by SC
Score

Very creamy texture and smell so good

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Gorgeous cream Review by Raquel
Score

This is just a gorgeous cream. Bit of a splurge but it smells divine and the texture is at once whipped & light yet rich & lasting. Reminds me of the Steam Cream. I resent the pricing a bit! But I share this with baby now!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Gentle on Sensitive Skin Review by Joanne
Score

Nice and gentle on the skin.My kids are always looking forward to applying on their skin after bath

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Love the smell! Review by Clara
Score

I love the smell alot and it seems to calm baby down and benefits during sleep. However ,as my baby has mild eczema, it doesnt really

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 376 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register