• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream Tube, 6oz (exp 06/21)

Score
123 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$49.90

You Save: S$20.00 (29%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$48.33 each  (save 4% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
123 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Great for skin Review by Kelly
Score

It’s easy absorbent and smells great!

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Great cream for sensitive skin Review by Kat
Score

It helps soothe my son's eczema, although it didn't make it go away completely. It did make my niece's rashes go away easily though, so effectiveness varies.

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Great cream tube. Review by Delphine
Score

great cream tube. the smell is pleasant and nice. it is good for the skin.

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Best baby product you have to get Review by Catherine
Score

This cream is simply amazing and can be used for so many purpose - soothes abrasions, moisturizes whole body, helps clear up rashes (face and body), even diaper rash. This is easily absorbed and not sticky.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

California baby cream 6oz Review by JuN
Score

Fast delivery. My babies love the cream~ it helps my baby rashes! Recommended

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Nice smell Review by Jingxuan
Score

Nice smell . I use it to apply on the neck of my LO

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Best cream Review by Evelynn
Score

I have been constantly buying the same cream for my girl. It smell good, work wonders. Good for her sensitive skin too.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Very good especially for newborn Review by Evon
Score

My boy was having very dry skin initially and we kept spamming with this cream and it helps with the skin shedding.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Smells good Review by Amy
Score

Started using this on my toddler when she was a baby and it worked really well to moisturise her dry skin. I use it on myself too. But turned out to be less effective for my second baby whose eczema is worse than her sister’s. It smells really good! though!

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Best cream ever Review by Yannice
Score

Reduce baby blemishes within few days

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register