• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream Tube, 6oz (exp 07/23)

Score
186 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$59.90

You Save: S$10.00 (14%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$57.90 each  (save 4% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
186 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
My miracle cream Review by Eva
Score

This cream works wonders on my toddler since he was a newborn - rashes, bruises, abrasions.

(Posted on 1/18/2021)

value for money Review by jenny
Score

bigger tube is value for money and good for 6 months

(Posted on 12/24/2020)

1st time purchase Review by Shuping
Score

hope this works well. pretty expensive for a cream ... a little sticky too.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Value Review by Cindy
Score

Besides value for money, it really works well on eczema, rashes or even bruises. Tried other products but we still come back to this.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

California Baby Calendula Cream Tube, 6oz (exp 04/23) Review by Jamie
Score

been using this on my baby skin, this cream is good!

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

love it lots Review by jeslyn
Score

love the cream. I'm still using on my 2.5yrs boy. it smells good and nice on skin.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Smells Great Review by Xuan
Score

This cream not only smells great but works well when baby has rashes. Applied small amount on my little one and skin redness went away within 1-2 days.

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

Second purchase Review by Aki
Score

Upgraded from the small tube to this big tube this time. Highly recommended if you are looking for a good moisturiser that is easy to apply on, smell really nice and effective for dry red skin.

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

Fabulous cream Review by Peggy
Score

I have got to have this for my baby and toddler! Must have. Very soothing and effective for redness and moisturising. I use the lotion version for whole body and this cream version for spot application

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Great product Review by Liwen
Score

Very amazing cream! Bought the smallest size to try and we love it, so this time round we got it in the biggest tube. Very useful for rashes and smells great!

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register