• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream Tube, 6oz (exp 04/23)

Score
177 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$59.90

You Save: S$10.00 (14%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$57.90 each  (save 4% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
177 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Great product Review by Liwen
Score

Very amazing cream! Bought the smallest size to try and we love it, so this time round we got it in the biggest tube. Very useful for rashes and smells great!

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Great product Review by Liwen
Score

Great product for using to clear my baby’s nasal. The pressure is slightly strong so may cause some babies to be fussy.

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

good cream Review by Jessie
Score

good cream and mosturising, it is great for the skin and no issue using it. the smell nis very pleasant and nice too

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

It Works Review by Cali Baby Calendula Cream Loyal Follower
Score

This particular calendula cream is effective in keeping the eczema and allergic reactions down. It is not overly greasy, smells fine and most importantly, it works. When my eczema gets really bad it might not eliminate it, but it certainly helps alleviate the extent of the breakout compared to other creams (even other brands of calendula creams). And I have even gone for months with non eczema skin with this cream.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Nice cream! Review by Ee Wei
Score

I started with tub container and I like the cream texture more than the lotion. It absorbs well. Therefore, I am buying this larger 6 oz version now. Good for rash and going to recommend my sister to use for her newborn also.

(Posted on 9/20/2020)

reorder Review by Peiyun
Score

my son has eczema. this has been the cream that helps.

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

All time favourite! Review by Geraldine
Score

My LO had pretty bad face rashes when he was little <1m and the rashes only went away when we used the calendula cream from California Baby. Since then we have been using it diligently every day to moisturize his face and no more breakout of face rashes. :) He's currently 22months and we will definitely use the same for the next baby too!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Fantastic! Review by Carynl
Score

After switching to this, my baby doesn’t have any rashes anymore!! Smells nice too!

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Repeat purchase - very lovely cream Review by Yiping
Score

Love the creamy texture and smell.
It's heavy enough for my baby's skin, but not enough to keep eczema at Bay, unfortunately.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Lovely Review by Michelle
Score

Second time buying. First time was the tub container. This is better as it keeps the cream clean without dipping my fingers inside.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register