• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream Tube, 6oz (3-pack) (Exp 03/21)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$209.70

Special Price: S$145.00

You Save: S$64.70 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very good cream Review by Mei
Score

I've tried many other creams and this is by far the best. Its does leave an oily feeling but its really good if your baby had severe eczema. It acts as a protective barrier to prevent the skin from losing its moisture. Only thing is the smell of the cream is quite strong and my baby boy doesn't like it

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Best and couldn't stop buying this Review by Lynn
Score

I love this! It leaves my baby skin well moisturised and soft! I'm stucked with this product! This is the N number of tubes I had used on my baby. =)

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

No rashes and great moisturizer Review by Kyung Ah
Score

Great for babies and older kids too. Calming effect while fully moisturizing.

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Repeated buy Review by Shu Teng
Score

Been repeating coming back for this. Suit the kids and adults. I’m using this on my face sometimes to sooth my rashes.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Good buy Review by Denise
Score

Good buy . The smell is very good . It is great for skin

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Pleasant Review by Jessie
Score

Pleasant and nice moisturising cream. it is suitable for kids and babies. Love the smell of the cream. Good buy.

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Oldie but goodie Review by LYJ
Score

A repeat purchase - it’s easily the best cream I’ve used for my baby and myself. Helped to get rid of the little one’s diaper rash and even worked on my chronically dry skin.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)

Repeated orders Review by Charmaine
Score

Bought one tube previously , given that this cream is effective , bought the bundle pack for more savings

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

tried and tested Review by Grace
Score

Bought this on recommendation for a friend for the rash on my boy's face. used it when he was 1+month old and the rashes cleared up within a couple of days. I'm still using it as his face moisturiser daily.

I find the lavender scent a little strong though.

and also a little bit goes a long way for this cream. spreads well.

(Posted on 8/5/2018)

Repeated purchase Review by Eugenia
Score

I had been using this on my son since his birth. Trusted brand

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register