• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz, 3-pack (Improved Formula) (exp 05/21)

Score
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.70

Special Price: S$109.90

You Save: S$39.80 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good bundle Review by Hazel
Score

Good bundle and nice buy . Love the smell . Very pleasant and soothing . It is quite therapeutic too

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Excellent Product for kids Review by Angeline
Score

I have purchased this california baby cream multiple times. It is really a very good and fantastic cream for kids even for sensitive skin. It provides very good relief for dry skin and the scent is nice.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Great Product Review by Siew Lian
Score

Very good product, can be used for anything. Good for diaper rash too. Value for money to buy 3 in a bundle.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Great product! Review by Sharon
Score

Been using this cream for my girl since she was an infant. It cleared her face that was full of red rashes when she was just 1 month old, and we had been using it since. Whenever there are any spots or rash on her, just apply a Bit of the cream and it always works!

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Good product Review by Rachel
Score

Been using this on my twins since birth. Lovely scent and it moisturises well.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

2nd purchase Review by Angie
Score

and i absolutely swear by this cream! perfect for everything!

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Great for everyday use! Review by Apple
Score

Have been using this cream since little one's birth and have kept diaper rash at bay so far... also used it for her heat rash and some small bites too.

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

great products Review by SF
Score

value for money, good for moisturizing

(Posted on 9/19/2018)

Love it Review by Nur
Score

Been using this for no. 1 and no. 2 and possibly no. 3! It's an all-rounder. Used it on my babies since they were few days old. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

superb Review by Eleanor
Score

loved this cream! been using it since 4 yrs ago. worked really well and its safe for babies. apply onto rashes or red spots in the morning and presto, it will be gone later in the day. great for eczema too.Thumbs up!

(Posted on 7/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register