• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz, 3-pack (exp 06/21)

Score
75 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
California Baby Calendula Cream, 4oz (exp 06/21)

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$36.63

3
TOTAL:

List Price: S$179.70

Special Price: S$109.89

You Save: S$69.81 (39%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
75 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Good buy good items Review by Toh
Score

Have been using this for all my kids

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

best cream Review by Lan
Score

Been using this cream since my baby was born. work well for my babies' skin

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

NIce smell Review by Delphine
Score

NIce smell and good for the skin. it is smooth after use. it is safe for the babies too

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Best cream Review by Ling Xin
Score

Been using this cream ever since my baby was born and he has very good and supple skin. No acne or rashes. Used it to treat his diaper rash and works very well too! No turning back for me, will stick to this cream.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

love it Review by B.
Score

the best baby cream in the market for me. very moisturising without being greasy

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Best cream for everyone Review by lady ayuningtyas
Score

Been purchasing this cream for the third time now, it’s the only cream that works for my sensitive skin baby - rich, moisturizing without sticky feeling after, nice smell too.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

I have purchased this california baby cream multiple times. It is really a very good and fantastic cream for kids Review by Wendy
Score

I have purchased this california baby cream multiple times. It is really a very good and fantastic cream for kids

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Good buy Review by Joyce
Score

Great for the skin and a good buy. love the smell. it is pleasant for the skin.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Recommended product for kids! Review by Angeline
Score

I have purchased this bundle multiple times. This cream is very good for kids as it is mild in nature and also good for sensitive skin. I have been using it on my son since he was 2 years old until now he is already 5.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Best cream for all time Review by Cynthia
Score

Been using this cream for 11years. Works wonder on dryness, sensitivity, rashes n even on acne!

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register