• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream, 1.8oz (exp 05/23)

Score
135 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$23.50

You Save: S$5.40 (19%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
135 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Great quick fix Review by Wan Pin
Score

Love the smell and it's our go-to for most bites and bumps.

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Since birth Review by Jm
Score

Been using since birth. Good and gentle

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

simply awesome Review by jenny
Score

this cream truly lives up to its name,baby rash slowly faded in a day or so.strongly recommended for every mummy.

(Posted on 12/24/2020)

Love Review by Cindy
Score

Love it in tube form, its a must have in our bag for kids. They work wonders from rashes to small bruises and even as a diaper cream when they were younger!

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

works wonderfully! Review by T
Score

smells great, helps with baby's milk rash on the face really well : )
Recommended!

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Love it Review by Sindy
Score

Love the smell and it helped reduce the rashes! Will buy again!!

(Posted on 11/2/2020)

good cream Review by Janice
Score

good cream and pleasant smell. it workwe ll. it keeps the skin smootha ndn ice. it works well and is good purchase.

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

good cream Review by Jessie
Score

good cream and it is very good for the skin. very moisturising and nice. good purchase and easy to apply.

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Looks good Review by Deacefamilie
Score

Has a hint of smell but the cream itself is very light and glides perfectly. So far the kids are reacting good to it.

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Excellent Moisturizer Review by Aki L
Score

I got this for my 2 yo boy as he often has dry peeling nose. Works well for him and help to relieve the dryness on his nose. My boy loves to apply this every night !

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register