• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream, 1.8oz (exp 06/21)

Score
77 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$20.93

You Save: S$7.97 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
77 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Handy size Review by Mel
Score

Convenient to bring out especially and smells really good

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Good and pleasant Review by Jennifer
Score

Good and pleasant cream. it works well and nice. it makes the skin nice and smooth

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Rashes cleared up after use Review by Michelle
Score

Rashes cleared up after using a few time on baby's face

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Smells good Review by Jennifer
Score

Smells good and works well for eczema. it helps to heal and soothe the skin. the smell is also pleasant.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Would purchase again Review by Ailin
Score

Love the smell, I rub it on my baby after his bath

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Not worth the $ Review by Nancy
Score

Don't really see or feel the difference between this improved version of the cream compared to the bottled version although it costs a lot more than the bottled 1.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Lightweight and smells nice Review by Cheryl
Score

Takes a while for the cream to be absorbed but after that it leaves a nice feeling; not sticky. I got this for my baby who seems to have a permanent nappy rash after one incident. Hopefully this helps to soothe it.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Love it Review by JL
Score

Bought this as my travel pack for my LO. Smells nice and helps clear my LO face ezcema. Good product.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Smells great Review by April
Score

Works well as a daily moisturizer, but doesn’t seems to help when my LO has an eczema attack. Smells great thou.

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Gentle on Skin Review by Linda
Score

Love the smell and even i applied it on my skin as it quite moisturizing

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register