• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Calendula Cream, 1.8oz (exp 03/21)

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$20.93

You Save: S$7.97 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Effective cream Review by Jade
Score

Applied the cream on my baby’s face because of scratches and rash and it works , it also leaves behind a nice fragrance

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Easy to travel Review by Joanne
Score

Have the tub version, but as i'll be doing for a short trip, i think it will be so much easier to use the tube version to save space..

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Smells stronger than I imagined Review by Ling
Score

But it works like a charm for the dryness and rashness on bubs face.

(Posted on 12/24/2018)

Heals rashes, dry skins Review by Diana
Score

Use this not only for my baby but for myself when i have dry patches skin, love the other california baby products too!

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

Smells good Review by Michell
Score

Smells good but it didn’t really work on my son’s cradle cap. I do use it for any rashes and it heals though.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Works well Review by Enxin
Score

This worked really well to soothe the redness on baby's bum. Smells great too!

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Simply love it ! Review by Linds
Score

Recommended by my confirment lady when baby face start to have rashes, apply a few times and rashes are gone immediately! The smelly is very nice too!

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Easy to bring around and gentle in skin Review by JS
Score

Love it. Gentle on skin. Works wonder on my baby skin

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Second Order Review by Diana
Score

2nd order as the first one need to be replaced already. just explains how very useful it was. material and quality is great, design are cute.

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Good for moisturising Review by Claire
Score

Good for moisturising skin . Great for children . The smell is pleasant t

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register