• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Calendula Cream, 1.8oz (exp 06/22)

Score
127 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$23.50

You Save: S$5.40 (19%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
127 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Looks good Review by Deacefamilie
Score

Has a hint of smell but the cream itself is very light and glides perfectly. So far the kids are reacting good to it.

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Excellent Moisturizer Review by Aki L
Score

I got this for my 2 yo boy as he often has dry peeling nose. Works well for him and help to relieve the dryness on his nose. My boy loves to apply this every night !

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Great smell Review by Van
Score

Smells really good and helps to treat my baby’s acne and rash.

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Size works great for any bag Review by Tricia
Score

Needed a spare for the diaper bag in case of emergency showers

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Very useful for rashes! Review by Xavier
Score

It works well for rashes. Calming effects. Consider getting the bigger one

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Favourite all time Review by Mrsels
Score

I’ve been using this since 8 years ago with my 2nd son till now with my 4th boy. He never has nappy rash problem.

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Baby loves it Review by Kuroi
Score

It calmed my baby down after bath time. I like that it absorbs easily and smells good without being too strong.

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Works Great! Review by San
Score

Helped reduce rashes on my son's face within 2 days of use!

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

REPEAT PURCHASE!!! Suits my 1.5 yr old's skin well Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Not too oily, doesn't leave my daughter's skin dry, the right amount of moisturisation. Soothing smell

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good product Review by Huimin
Score

Nice smell and absorbs easily. Helps to reduce rash on my baby’s skin

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register