• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Bug Repellent Spray 2oz (Travel Size) (exp 06/21)

Score
268 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$9.99

You Save: S$9.91 (50%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
268 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 268 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Handy Review by Mel
Score

Love that it is handy and safe for baby use

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Good bug repellent Review by sara
Score

Good bug repellent and it is great for outings . Effective and works well . Good purchase

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Great spray Review by Rebecca
Score

Great spray for babies . The smell is really pleasant and nice . Good buy

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

effective mosquito spray Review by JACINTA
Score

i sprayed this in mexico, cancun as we all know is notorious for her mozzies, and my toddler and including myself and husband did not get bitten one bit.

i also used 3M spray as a once over spray after hubs and I used this , to double protect so its effectives could be a combination of both.

my toddler just used only this, and no bites, my bro in law who didnt use any got 100 over bites all over his leg.


(Posted on 7/4/2019)

good buy Review by Jing
Score

Received in good condition.Great smell and Good bug repellent

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Handy for toting around Review by JLY
Score

I like the formulation of the spray but the bottle seems to leak every now and then. Would still buy going forward but perhaps place it in a plastic bag before putting it into the diaper bag.

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

A good size for travelling Review by Kmom
Score

Small and handy to bring around. The smell is fine. And i think it works well as there wasnt any bite when sprayed.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Good Buy Review by Siew Lian
Score

Good size at affordable price. Easy to bring out. Smell is pleasant too.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Good repellent Review by sara
Score

Good bug repellent which works very well . Nice buy . It’s works really well

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Great bug repellent Review by Rebecca
Score

Great bug repellent that works well . Love it a lot . Effective and easy to use

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 268 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register