• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

California Baby Bug Repellent Spray 6.5oz (exp 04/19)

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$22.70

You Save: S$12.20 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Smells good but doesn’t work well Review by R
Score

This smells good but not very effective when used. We still got bitten all over despite frequents spraying in short intervals

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Works well Review by P
Score

Smells ok and seems to work

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Good buy! Review by Tiqa
Score

Doesn't smell and great to use even with kids

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

A good buy! Review by Fenx
Score

the smell is ok and its convenience for my mother in law who likes to bring my son to playground. Can be use for quite long as its quite a large bottle

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Works well Review by Claire
Score

Works well. It helps to recent bugs and mozzies . Suitable for kids

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Good bug spray Review by Germaine
Score

Good buy spray for kids . It is useful and good . Effective for outdoor plays

(Posted on 8/28/2018)

Not sure if it works Review by Jewel
Score

I’ve applied on my daughter, but she still got bitten by mosquitoes. Will apply more to see if it woks. Smell is very nice though.

(Posted on 8/22/2018)

Good buy repellant Review by Hannah
Score

Great for kids. it is safe and gentle . Good buy !

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

Useful spray . Review by Germaine
Score

Great for outdoor use . Useful spray . Helps prevent bugs and mozzies . Using it for sch and outdoors

(Posted on 7/29/2018)

Good product Review by Lynsay
Score

This is my first time purchasing this mozzie repellant for my child to be used at his daycare centre. So far, seems to be working. I like that the scent is not too overpowering and does not have that strong citronella smell (some brands smell so strong that it almost smells like chemical). I also love that it doesn't leave that oily feeling on my LO's skin. I guess I would make a repeat purchase after the first bottle is finished.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register