• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

California Baby Bug Repellent Spray 6.5oz (exp 07/23)

Score
142 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$26.50

You Save: S$8.40 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
142 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Good Review by lynn
Score

Nice scent not overpowering. Seems to keep bugs at bay.

(Posted on 3/5/2021)

good spray Review by Kandice
Score

love to bruing this around and it is very handy and light in weight. works well in the outdoors. good purchase.

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

No Mosquito Bites So Far Review by Marie-Claire
Score

I ended up buying both the large bottle and travel sized because I loved the fragrance. It smells very natural and herby.

We’ve put it on our baby for several zoo trips, a walk in Sungei Buloh, and many other outdoor activities and so far our baby has not been targeted by mosquitoes. Worth trying.

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Newborn Review by Jean
Score

Gentle for babies!

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

nice and not too strong Review by Stephanie
Score

I was a little worried about the scent before I bought it. But the scent is not too overpowering and my baby doesn't mind. Great! Thanks

(Posted on 2/12/2021)

good repellant. Review by Sabrina
Score

good and nice repellant. works well and the smell is very nice. love it alot. it is a good purhcase.

(Posted on 1/28/2021)

good for chasing bugs Review by Jessie
Score

good for chasing bugs away. it works ell and it is a good purchase, love it alot. it is easy to carry the bottle around.

(Posted on 1/24/2021)

good spray Review by Sabrina
Score

the spray is very good for bugs and insects. it is a good repellant and nice. works well.

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Very useful Review by Jean
Score

Repeat purchase. Useful on toddler and adult too. And the safety feature on the nozzle makes this easy to carry around in a bag and not have accidental sprays or loss of a nozzle cap.

(Posted on 1/19/2021)

works well Review by mm
Score

our whole family use this for outdoors, effective

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register