• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Busy City Baby Story Book (Indestructibles Series)

Score
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$8.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
good book Review by Janice
Score

nice and good book. it works well and is a good purhcas. the book is easy to read and baby cant tear it.

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

Repeat Purchase Review by Lest
Score

A very good starter book for babies! It's indeed indestructible! Bought a few before and I don't have to worry of pages torn or pieces of papers in baby's mouth. Wish there is more selection.

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

Excellent! Review by Val
Score

This is the 3rd book I bought from the Indestructible Series - my LO's all time favourite. This Busy City title is more engaging since she loves the colourful pictures of vehicles. Great buy!

(Posted on 5/6/2021)

vibrant and indestructible Review by Eve
Score

the book is great, very vibrant and picturesque!

(Posted on 5/3/2021)

Best for babies Review by Ailin
Score

It's really indestructible !! So good that I got another one fir my friend

(Posted on 4/29/2021)

Truly indestructible Review by C
Score

dont have to worry about it being torn apart and can entertain my baby for a good 10-15 minutes, which as every parent knows, is a godsent!

(Posted on 4/28/2021)

Really is indestructible Review by Wardah
Score

Very nice pictures, LO - who loves vehicles - cant stop staring at the vibrant pictures

(Posted on 3/22/2021)

Excellent Review by Sunshinepixels
Score

love the material. don’t have to worry abt the LO tearing up the book and the bits of paper being eaten up. Get this to keep your LO entertained.

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

Good quality, bright pictures! Review by Nur Syafiqa
Score

Was abit surpised that I paid that amount of this book and I understand why because it's washable and not easy to be torn and all. My baby loves it!

(Posted on 2/17/2021)

Indeed indestructible! Review by Jiamin
Score

Good for baby to chew on. Although a bit more difficult to wash than normal teethers haha. At least it can be a book next time..

(Posted on 12/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register