• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Diaper Ointment, 3oz (exp 03/21)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$5.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
So so Review by Mamaoftwo
Score

I’m not sure if I like this product as it’s hard to wash off. I’ve only used it once as a result and have switched to another brand.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

No diaper rash Review by Geri
Score

My son never had diaper rash apart from some irritation on his butt. I applied this and it seems to work. The texture is rather thick tho.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Effective and value for money Review by Joanne
Score

Very effective for my daughter’s diaper rash as it cleared immediately after applying. It is also value for money as a little amount goes a long way since the texture is thicker than other diaper rash creams.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Works well Review by Adeline
Score

It goes on a bit thick though, and could be a bit difficult to wash off with water. Effective, and it is good to know that it is natural. A little goes a long way.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

The only choice Review by Edivita
Score

My daughter only had a diaper rash when we stopped using this product. As soon as we go back to it, her rash goes completely away within the day or 2 max. Thanks Pupsik for carrying this product!

(Posted on 10/3/2017)

Rash free Review by Nine
Score

Received 2 bottles as a gift from friend and never looked back again!! Superb for diaper rash and smells great !

(Posted on 3/15/2017)

Great product Review by Kat
Score

It helps for my son's diaper rash.. it's quite effective. Used it for a week and there's significant improvement.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Effective Review by Sarah
Score

Been using this since baby is born. The thickness consistency acts as an extra protective layer for night use.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Good product Review by chin
Score

Great product! No rash till now thanks to this

(Posted on 12/30/2016)

Never had diaper rash Review by Lynn
Score

We've been using this since my elder daughter was a newborn - she's almost 2 now. Never had diaper rash.
The consistency is thick so must be wiped off with wet wipes before showering. I'm not sure I like the smell, but it smells less chemical-y than other brands eg Desitin

(Posted on 12/30/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register