• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Diaper Ointment, 3oz (exp 09/21)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$3.00 (10%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$24.90 each  (save 8% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly Recommended! Review by AJN
Score

My son has allergic skin. This works great on his skin. It is thicker compared to majn other balms and ointments, however it really protects his delicate skin. It is not only or creamy. Feels to me that it lasts longer although it is 20+ dollars. I just ordered my second one.

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Good product Review by Chloe
Score

Nice to use and quite effective !

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

So so Review by Mamaoftwo
Score

I’m not sure if I like this product as it’s hard to wash off. I’ve only used it once as a result and have switched to another brand.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

No diaper rash Review by Geri
Score

My son never had diaper rash apart from some irritation on his butt. I applied this and it seems to work. The texture is rather thick tho.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Effective and value for money Review by Joanne
Score

Very effective for my daughter’s diaper rash as it cleared immediately after applying. It is also value for money as a little amount goes a long way since the texture is thicker than other diaper rash creams.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Works well Review by Adeline
Score

It goes on a bit thick though, and could be a bit difficult to wash off with water. Effective, and it is good to know that it is natural. A little goes a long way.

(Posted on 10/10/2018)

The only choice Review by Edivita
Score

My daughter only had a diaper rash when we stopped using this product. As soon as we go back to it, her rash goes completely away within the day or 2 max. Thanks Pupsik for carrying this product!

(Posted on 10/3/2017)

Rash free Review by Nine
Score

Received 2 bottles as a gift from friend and never looked back again!! Superb for diaper rash and smells great !

(Posted on 3/15/2017)

Great product Review by Kat
Score

It helps for my son's diaper rash.. it's quite effective. Used it for a week and there's significant improvement.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Effective Review by Sarah
Score

Been using this since baby is born. The thickness consistency acts as an extra protective layer for night use.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register