• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Burt's Bees Baby Bee Dusting Powder Shaker Bottle, 7.5oz

Score
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great smell Review by Natasha
Score

Keeps baby dry, cool, and smelling good!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Greag Scent Review by Jenny Lyn
Score

Great Mild Scent of Rose. Very soft with my LO skin and in my skin as well.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Better than Diaper Cream Review by Grace
Score

Used this instead of diaper cream, works very well, keeps my baby clean and fresh all the time.

Initially found the smell not very pleasant (a very strong tinge of vanilla) but after i got used to it the smell is actually quite nice.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Smells good Review by WEIJIE
Score

Love that it's talc free. Love this product

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Love this product Review by Elizabeth
Score

Baby smells so good. I feel relieved that it is talc free.

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Great smell and after-feel Review by Cheryl
Score

I use this on my baby's bottom and it smells great! Love that it's talc free

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Smells great and helps keep toddler bum dry Review by Cheryl
Score

Repeat buy for us as my son is prone to diaper rash. We use this diligently after every diaper change to ensure it’s dry and helps that it smells great too!

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Safer than talc, and smells of natural honey! Review by Nigel's Mummy
Score

I purchased this product in order to combat heat rashes that my baby was getting from the crazy weather in Singapore. We previously used talcum powder from another brand (it was from a gift hamper), but I did not feel too comfortable with it after awhile.
So we looked for an alternative and found this! Being made of cornstarch instead of talc, it is a safe option that provides physical relief to baby, and also, emotional relief to parents.
We also like the natural honey scent that leaves baby smelling so yummilicious!

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

yet to use it but product seems good Review by Kelvin
Score

wife is afraid powder not good for baby, but i think burt's bees powder should be pretty safe for usage. will try it soon.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Nice smell Review by Sharon
Score

Smells nice and keeps baby dry

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register