• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bumbo 3-in-1 Multi Floor/Booster Seat (12 Colors)

Score
116 Review(s)
By Bumbo

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$119.00

Special Price: S$89.00

You Save: S$30.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
116 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Great to have Review by Antt
Score

My 5.5 months is starting to learn how to sit and the bumbo chair is really helpful and a great buy

(Posted on 5/12/2021)

small tear in foam Review by Shan
Score

Hi, I received the chair today but there is a small tear in the foam insert. Can I get a replacement pls?

(Posted on 5/5/2021)

Excellent booster seat for toddler Review by F Li
Score

My toddler loves sitting in it. It used to be so difficult to get her to sit still at the dining table for meals (she never liked the high chair), but she gladly does it these days with the Bumbo seat.

(Posted on 5/4/2021)

good booster seat Review by Jasmine
Score

good booster seat for the baby, love it alot and the chair is also very sturdy for the baby to use nice and no issues.

(Posted on 4/29/2021)

great booster seat Review by Jasmine
Score

nice and good booster seat. it works well and is a sturdy one. it is a nice purchase and the baby is ok with the seat.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

good booster seat Review by Sabrina
Score

good booster seat and nice. it is sturdy and the baby is well supoorted. using it for feeding times.

(Posted on 4/20/2021)

good seat Review by Stefanie
Score

good booster seat for the little ones. it is sturdy and stable. feels like it is comfortable and no issues with usin g this. Good purchase..

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Good support seat Review by Penny
Score

Great for baby who needs a little bit of support for sitting. My LO buttock is big, so I guess she may outgrow it fast.

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

good seat Review by Janice
Score

good seat and nice. the seat is comfy for the little ones and very sturdy too. good purchase.

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

good booster seat Review by Stefanie
Score

good booster seat and nice. it is stable and sturdy. the baby is ok with seat. high recommended.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register