• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bumbo 3-in-1 Multi Floor/Booster Seat (6 Colors)

Score
24 Review(s)
By Bumbo

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$119.00

Special Price: S$107.10

You Save: S$11.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Bumbo review Review by Marlini
Score

The seat is something that we are looking forward to have for our 6month old. We have bought one but the material do not suits us.
This one is perfect and since then bub is enjoying her sitting training there. And delivery was efficient. Thank you!

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Still a bit Low for dinning table Review by HQ
Score

Well designed product! I even used it to take passport photo for my LO. I placed it on my dinning chair but the height is Low for the table

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

love the shape Review by ant
Score

fits the body well and love the color. A plus that we can remove the color insert and continue using when baby grows

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Good Product Review by Hn
Score

Good quality, with parts easy to disassemble. Only problem is like everyone else, the tighs, and my kid is only 6 mths old.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Comfy and good Review by Jasmine
Score

Comfy for the babies. it helps to support them and make feeding easy. Good for babies . Nice and great.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Fits very well Review by U K
Score

Fits my baby very well and easy to clean.

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

the gaps are tight for chubby ones but great for playing and eating Review by Na
Score

Great for babies who don't like to just lie down. the gaps are indeed small but can take out the inner seat so it's ok.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

cute and works well Review by Denise
Score

saves space compared to high chair! very glad with this gift from my friends.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Huge Surprise Review by Evelyn
Score

This is my first time writing a product review but I felt that there is a need to share my experience to let other mothers know before deciding on this baby chair.

I just received my Bumbo seat in Magenta colour. The quality of the magneta rubber seat looks like it’s of a poor standard with some scratches on the rubber surface. I thought it’s something I can live with and proceed to take a damp cloth to wipe the seat clean before using. It’s a huge surprise and great disappointment that the colour started to come off the magneta seat. To the point that my cloth is stained with the magneta color.

I can’t imagine any baby girl touching the rubber surface and putting the same fingers into her mouth which she does often. She will be devouring all the toxin paint into her tiny body.

Overall, I’m hugely disappointed with this product considering that the price is not cheap and a popular brand for baby chair.

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Useful Review by Nurul Ain
Score

love that it has the table nicely stored at the back and that the foam seat is comfortable for my daughter.

(Posted on 7/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register