• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Organic Breast Massage Oil, 30ml - exp 05/23

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$31.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smell good Review by Joon
Score

I liked the soothing smell. I use it when blocked ducts and works perfectly good with massager.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Excellent product Review by CP
Score

The massage oil smells nice and not too oily. Packaging says there is no need to clean off the oil before the next feed. If forgetful to clean off the massage oil, at least we are assured baby is safe if ingested the oil.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Natural & pleasant scent Review by Joey
Score

Used it for massaging and keeping my nippers lubricated when I was still breastfeeding my baby. Love that it's all natural and safe for baby to ingest.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

love it Review by Yue
Score

love the scent.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Good product Review by Kavitha
Score

This oil is excellent for massaging sore boobs. It helped me with the shooting pain and burning sensation. The aroma keeps me calm during breast milk expression.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Pleasant scent and live it Review by Diana
Score

Useful in massaging the breast before I start pumping.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Nice massage oil Review by Ting
Score

I use the oil to massage my boobs before pumping. It is very moisturising and works well for me as I also hand express my milk to completely empty boob after pumping. It soothes my skin and most importantly, it is not sticky! :)

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Breastfeed friendly Review by Winnie
Score

Love that it’s breastfeeding safe. Nice lavender scent

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

Great oil Review by Frank
Score

It's organic and safe for baby so no worries. The smell isn't overpowering and it's actually quite pleasant.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love it Review by Hui min
Score

Nice and moisturizing. My skin was quite dry and I use this everyday after bathing.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register