• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Buds Organics Oral Gel for Baby Teeth & Gums, 30ml (exp 03/22)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$14.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Carly
Score

Using this for my 8 mo. He likes it though tasteless..

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Organic and chemical free Review by Serene
Score

We absolutely love this as it is organic and chemical free. Especially when putting something into our baby’s mouth, we wanna b sure it’s chemical free.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Stick this in the refrigerator for sore gums Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Tried sticking this in the refrigerator to soothe lo's teething gums.

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

great first "toothpaste" for your baby! Review by Emery
Score

A friend recommended this for teething problems but we're still using it right now, even when my 13 month old has 6 teeth (and sprouting more) cause he loves brushing teeth because of it! i like too that the ingredients are all safe for baby's teeth.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Good- will we-order Review by Khairah
Score

Sweet tasting and effective- baby very receptive to it. I use it with the silicone brush suitable for babies.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Not bad Review by Shan
Score

My 7 month old boy is okay with it. I use it with the Hakka “corn toothbrush”. But according to my dentist it doesn’t contain agents that help with teething pain - it acts like a normal toothpaste.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good Review by Emelyn
Score

Great to train kids to start using toothbrush. I bought for my 2yo as she doesn’t really spit out sometimes. Do this will be a best option .

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Great Review by Annabel
Score

Served its purpose. Ease the gums.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

My baby’s first toothpaste Review by Sandy
Score

I put this in the fridge and used it together with the haaka toothbrush. The LO looks forward to this daily brushing routine.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Great for teething Review by Kate
Score

Safe on infants and relieve her teething ache at night.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register