• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Nappy Time Change Cream, 75ml - exp 04/23

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$16.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best! Review by PQ
Score

Best diaper cream I’ve used so far! Doesn’t leave whitish stains all over my fingers and at the same time, able to protect baby’s diaper area properly. I’ve used other organic cream before and baby’s diaper area went red after a few diaper change as the protection wasn’t thick enough. This is, when work small amount of applicationz

(Posted on 8/8/2020)

Very creamy and works well Review by Ash
Score

Very creamy and works well

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Compact tube Review by Joe
Score

Bought this because it is more compact to bring out, so far the cream works well.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Haven’t try Review by Elaine
Score

I haven’t try this but heard my sis raved about it, looking forward to try this out for my baby

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Good Review by Syaza
Score

It requires only a small amount to apply for your baby's bum. it helped to soothe the rashes on my baby's bum! :) a little bit sticky though!

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Pleasant smell Review by Ee Wei
Score

Easy to spread and pleasant smell. I choose this because of the natural and organic ingredients.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Lightweight and no strong smell Review by M
Score

I like that it is lightweight, suitable for daily use (for rash prevention) and doesn't have a strong smell. But because the consistency is thin, I'm not sure if it will be effective for a diaper rash outbreak.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Good buy Review by Angela
Score

The texture is smooth, light and very easy to apply on baby's bum. Been using this nappy cream since my LO is newborn and he is now seven months old :)

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Texture was okay Review by Amanda
Score

not as sticky as desitin and mustela, creamy texture.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Yet to try Review by Gladys
Score

Not sure how does this compare to Earth Mama but bought this as a standby when Earth mama bottom balm was OOS.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register