• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Everyday Baby Head to Toe Cleanser, 425ml - exp 11/23

Score
10 Review(s)
Brand: Buds Organics

Availability: In stock

S$37.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Repeat Order Review by Fatin
Score

Love the smell, gentle and baby skin is smooth. Scent is lasting in the hair.

(Posted on 3/16/2021)

Second purchase Review by Fiona
Score

Love the smell!

(Posted on 12/22/2020)

Love the smell Review by Hilli
Score

Soft, gentle and we love the smell!

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Love it! Review by Nadia
Score

Used this on my kid since he was a baby and he’s still using it now that he’s 2+! Love the smell and gentle on skin.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Good product Review by moon
Score

my kid has been using this since birth for 2+ years, and we have no intention of changing it to another brand!

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Awesome product Review by ohmamadee
Score

My kids and I love the scent, and we've been a huge fan of Buds Organic since using their infant products!

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

love the smell! Review by CP
Score

great smell, easy to use from a pump bottle! safe for babies!

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Like it Review by sunghye
Score

Simehow my boy skin got much smoother after using this prodyct. Willing to buy again!

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Soft, Gentle, Cleansing Review by Chelsea
Score

We have been using this product for 2 years. It is gentle and natural. Leaves our baby's skin feeling soft and hair super clean. The smell is very pleasant. The pump bottle is very convenient for bath time. Worth the price!

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

Wonderful scent Review by Karen
Score

This is the 3rd bottle we bought. Both my kids love the camomile scent. We can't get enough of the scent.

(Posted on 7/17/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register