• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Calming Rub Cream, 30ml (exp 02/23)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$22.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
favorite product Review by calista
Score

i love this product as i repurchased of it so many times already

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Repeated purchase Review by Kristie
Score

Smells good and it’s not harsh on baby skin

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Great Review by Jeslyn
Score

Works great to help my baby release air. Smells great, not too overpowering. Works on adults too

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

Repeated order Review by Hui
Score

Bought one to try and it helped my newborn baby in relieving bloatedness and wind. Hence repeated purchase.

(Posted on 2/18/2020)

Soothing Review by Hazel
Score

gentle on baby, suitable to ease wind in tummy

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Extremely useful product Review by Albert
Score

At first I still have doubt as I smell peppermint smell, however after applying I could feel the warm feeling and then I apply it to my baby and it really works like a charm.

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Pleasant smell Review by Kar
Score

so many people gave good review on this. decided to try now. surprisingly its really good and useful to reduce wind. will definitely continue buying this

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Happy purchase! Review by Kai
Score

My LO is sensitive to traditional ointment and glad this item doesnt irritate his skin. Working well on relieving his gas too. Thumbs up.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Soothing for my baby Review by Elis
Score

Smells good and soothing for my baby

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

LOVE IT Review by Aisha
Score

really helps my baby with her colic problems. She's a preemie and is definitely more colicky. so using this to massage her tummy helps her poo well and relieve gas effectively. gonna be buying this for the 3rd time

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register