• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Calming Rub Cream, 30ml (exp 04/22)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.80

Special Price: S$18.24

You Save: S$4.56 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pleasant smell Review by Kar
Score

so many people gave good review on this. decided to try now. surprisingly its really good and useful to reduce wind. will definitely continue buying this

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Happy purchase! Review by Kai
Score

My LO is sensitive to traditional ointment and glad this item doesnt irritate his skin. Working well on relieving his gas too. Thumbs up.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Soothing for my baby Review by Elis
Score

Smells good and soothing for my baby

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

LOVE IT Review by Aisha
Score

really helps my baby with her colic problems. She's a preemie and is definitely more colicky. so using this to massage her tummy helps her poo well and relieve gas effectively. gonna be buying this for the 3rd time

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Works great Review by Natalie
Score

Bought this for baby's gassiness, works well though I find the smell somewhat strong.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Pleasant scent Review by Sakinah
Score

Purchased this as my baby seems to have difficulty relieving gas. Texture is easily absorbent when massaged on baby’s belly and the scent is light and pleasant.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Nice scent Review by rmiscel
Score

Tried massaging it on my baby's tummy to help relieve bloatedness

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Works great Review by Joanne
Score

Used it to help massage my baby’s tummy and it’s effective in relieving bloatedness

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Pleasant Scent Review by Cynthia
Score

Glad that Pupsik carries this, had been traveling down to shops to buy the calming cream for 2 years. Have been using for my 2 daughters and they love it.

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

tummy rub Review by kat
Score

smells good, been using it so far to massage his belly to get rid of the bloatedness, not too bad

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register