• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Buds Organics Baby Safe Anti-Bacteria Toy & Surface Sanitizer, 150ml (exp 05/22)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$16.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Recommended Review by Catherine
Score

Love that this is convenient to use- no need to wipe after spraying

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

A more expensive alternative to lemon juice with baking soda Review by Pauline
Score

Not sure about the anti-bac effects, but it is easy and convenient to use

(Posted on 12/26/2019)

Works well Review by Nicole
Score

Quite useful when I used it to clean the mat.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Weird smell Review by Elis
Score

Some review said the smell was good. I find the smell quite gluey. Other than that easy to carry around. Especially cleaning toys that I left in the car.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Cleans toys and mats Review by FTM
Score

Love the smell and it cleans toys and mats well. Would definite buy again.

(Posted on 11/17/2019)

Serve it's purpose Review by Joelle
Score

Bought to try. Smell get abit of getting use too (not a biggie). Spray nozzle feels soapy after spraying. But gave me a piece of mind that baby's playmat and changing mats are cleaned after using. Plus it's portable!

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Evaporates Fast Review by Yi
Score

I use it to clean the children’s toy and surfaces. However it may leave a layer of little oiliness if u spray too much

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Good Review by Cheryl
Score

I've been using Buds Organics detergent for cleaning my newborn's milk bottles etc and love the scent and gentle cleansing. Am now trying this toy/surface cleaner as its less chemical. Great scent too.

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Not bad Review by Tong
Score

Need to wipe off after use. Smell ok.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Clean the toy and playmat well Review by Sze Sze
Score

Just need small amount to clean my parklon playmat and the toy, mild tea tree smell. Portable and easy to use. Worth the purchase

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register