• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Buds Everyday Organics Mozzie Clear Lotion, 75ml (exp 05/22)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$17.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smell good Review by Daph
Score

After apply not oily and smell good !

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Nice texture Review by Keren
Score

Smell is not too strong. Gentle on skin, dries quickly.

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Works well Review by Kanika
Score

I had shifted to another mozzie cream during an overseas trip and totally regretted it. The buds organic one is literally the best I’ve tried, it works well , saves the baby from the mosquito and smells good too.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Gentle smell, gentle on baby skin Review by May
Score

My fav since my baby was 2. He is 6 now and I used it to apply before his school.
The smell is very gentle, not strong like other brands. Lotion texture is very easy to apply and dry quickly.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Love the smell and texture Review by Cherlyn
Score

I love that the smell isn't too overbearing and the texture is easier to apply and absorb, won't leave a sticky feeling on skin. Works well i guess since bub hasn't been bitten by mozzies whenever we apply on him.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Preferred this over other brands Review by xl
Score

Has been using this for some time, like the smell and the texture, not too greasy and gets absorbed well.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

nice smell Review by CLARISSA
Score

yet to try on upcoming zoo trip. it smell nice !

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

First time purchase Review by Choon Mui
Score

This is my first purchase after reading through the reviews here. Smells quite nice when applying on my girl. Will repeat purchase when it’s used up.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

smells good and works Review by Kelly
Score

i like that the cream has a nice mild smell and it does work well, not harmful or harsh on baby skin. been using it for a while

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Good buy! Review by Joyce
Score

I love that this lotion doesn't leave a sticky feeling after applying. What more important is that it works really well to keep mosquitoes away from my kids.

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register