• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Buds Everyday Organics Mozzie Clear Lotion, 75ml (exp 12/22)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$17.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Finally get this ! Review by Yvonne
Score

I have been searching so long for a mozzie lotion which is suitable for infant. Finally i found this! Now I got no problem to bring my baby out for night activities.

(Posted on 1/20/2020)

Love it Review by Nicole
Score

Not oily and good smell, it works well, my baby loves it.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

For holiday Review by Chloe
Score

Bought this because of the good reviews. Going to bring this to our upcoming holiday trip!

(Posted on 12/21/2019)

Works well Review by Zoe
Score

Product works well. It does help to avoid mosquito bite.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good condition Review by Ariel
Score

Products received in good condition. Yet to use it. Hope it’s as good as it’s advertised.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Very good Review by Kar
Score

Lightly scented, non sticky, doesnt cause allergic on sensitive skin like my baby. and most importantly, keep the mosquitoes away

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Mild scent and non greasy texture Review by Hazel
Score

Bought it as an alternative to mozzie patches as I found it challenging to get a brand that is safe for my lo. This cream has a mild scent and spreads easily on her skin. So far she hasn't gotten additional bites.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Works really well Review by Mummy
Score

The cream is not oily and has a nice smell! Really effective too, loves it! :)

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Useful Review by Jia
Score

I bought the lotion as my LO tends to get bitten on her face. This is useful even for myself, being pregnant. We've used buds organics since she was a small baby.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Gentle smell and Non sticky Review by Mariani
Score

First time purchase and used it for overseas trip. It works well and protects my baby from mosquito bites.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register