• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Buds Everyday Organics Mozzie Clear Lotion, 75ml (exp 10/22)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.80

Special Price: S$14.24

You Save: S$3.56 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good condition Review by Ariel
Score

Products received in good condition. Yet to use it. Hope it’s as good as it’s advertised.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Very good Review by Kar
Score

Lightly scented, non sticky, doesnt cause allergic on sensitive skin like my baby. and most importantly, keep the mosquitoes away

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Mild scent and non greasy texture Review by Hazel
Score

Bought it as an alternative to mozzie patches as I found it challenging to get a brand that is safe for my lo. This cream has a mild scent and spreads easily on her skin. So far she hasn't gotten additional bites.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Works really well Review by Mummy
Score

The cream is not oily and has a nice smell! Really effective too, loves it! :)

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Useful Review by Jia
Score

I bought the lotion as my LO tends to get bitten on her face. This is useful even for myself, being pregnant. We've used buds organics since she was a small baby.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Gentle smell and Non sticky Review by Mariani
Score

First time purchase and used it for overseas trip. It works well and protects my baby from mosquito bites.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Gentle on skin and very effective Review by Jia
Score

Ever since I bought this, the number of bites have drastically reduced and it helped to ease the itch on new bites for my 13MO girl. Been using it for 2 months and would
highly recommended it.

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Smell good Review by Daph
Score

After apply not oily and smell good !

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Nice texture Review by Keren
Score

Smell is not too strong. Gentle on skin, dries quickly.

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

Works well Review by Kanika
Score

I had shifted to another mozzie cream during an overseas trip and totally regretted it. The buds organic one is literally the best I’ve tried, it works well , saves the baby from the mosquito and smells good too.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register