• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bright Starts Lots of Links

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$2.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
So worth it Review by Lynette
Score

This was such a great buy! Endless possibilities to use these links. Easy to carry around, vibrant colours. Good for distracting baby.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Colorful and can be used as a teether Review by Shirley
Score

My boy likes to play and chew them, edges are smooth so im not worried it will cut him.

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Lots of use Review by PG
Score

Great product with unlimited use

(Posted on 9/22/2019)

Versatile, good mode of distraction and colourful Review by Nur Iffah
Score

Love these so much and my baby loves it too! I hang it on the stroller to hang his toys and he plays with both the rings and the toys. Love the variety of colours and it’s not too hard as a teether.

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Love it Review by Jun
Score

Love it. So versatile. I can use it to hook toys to the pram and cot. Can bundle them up together to form a rattle on its own.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Light weight and versatile Review by Charmaine
Score

Good for securing/extending toys into the playpen and in pram! Connect a few of them together and its a toy for the little one too!

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Nicely coloured, useful and versatile Review by Ifah
Score

Bright colours are attractive for baby. Versatile usage, can be used together with other toys. Good purchase!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

useful toy! Review by Ling
Score

easy to bring out and can use for hanging toys too.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Very colorful- will be using it with stroller to keep toys Review by Sujinun
Score

Very colorful- will be using it with stroller to keep toys

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Versatile, colorful, and functions as a teether too Review by Dawn
Score

I love this pack of differently edged links! It's colorful and attractive, yet light weight :) I usually carry a bunch with me in the diaper bag so I can create different lengths and hook / dangle various toys for my baby to play on the pram while we are out.

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register