• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BreathableBaby Airflow Classic Mesh Crib Liner, White

Score
57 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
good Review by Yingdan
Score

seems ok, doesn’t protect baby from knocks

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Great Crib Liner Review by Deborah
Score

Was looking for a mesh liner so that in the case that my baby's face is up against the liner, it is not a suffocation risk. It has helped to prevent my baby's hands and feet from slipping out of the cot. however as it is mesh and pretty thin, my baby will still cry if she hits her hand against the slate of the crib.

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Airy Review by Clarisse
Score

I like it that it is mesh but there is no padding

(Posted on 3/14/2020)

good quality but does not stand on its own Review by Michelle
Score

bumper is really soft, so not for those looking for a solid one that can stand on its own and withstand baby’s bump. this is more to prevent legs and hands from slipping through the gaps. it is pretty good quality and airy though.

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

Thin Review by Lynn
Score

Really breathable compared to those thick cushioned ones retailing in stores!

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Useful Review by Angela
Score

It is very useful and good material as cot bumper to prevent baby hands and legs hitting against the cot.

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

Good Review by V
Score

Material is soft and breathable

(Posted on 2/1/2020)

Breathable mesh Review by Grace
Score

Bought in advance for baby as I want a breathable mesh instead of a fabric bumper. Not many good affordable options are available online so I thought to try this one.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

I like it Review by Emily
Score

It's breathable and yet it's quite thick so it gives some shadows. When I turn on the nightlight next to the crib, the liner is thick enough not to brighten the bed too much.

(Posted on 1/22/2020)

Airy Review by V
Score

Nice and airy. Useful in non air-conditioned place. Of course there is a trade off with being completely "bump-proof".

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register