• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

BreathableBaby Airflow Classic Mesh Crib Liner, White

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
mesh crib liner Review by N
Score

this prevents my baby from putting her hands and legs in between the rails of the crib.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

OK Review by S
Score

Good if you want a crib liner which allows air to flow through easily and no risk of suffocation. However, doesn't provide any padding for bubs! So it really depends on what you are looking for.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Airy Material but material not able to stand on its own Review by Linda
Score

Material was airy but too soft to stand by side of crib after tying.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

simple and practical Review by SYT
Score

it is super soft and breathable, and looks very clean minimalist. perfect for those skandinavian nursery decor

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Like it! Review by sunghye
Score

Neat and clean look. Good to use until baby start turn over.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

simple design and breathable Review by SHERRY
Score

light and breathable material, set my mind on ease!

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Good buy Review by Rebecca
Score

Very soft material and definitely useful for hot weather in Spore! It's fits nicely onto the cot as well, great deal for the price!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Airy material but too soft Review by Sam
Score

Material was airy but too soft to stand by side of crib after tying.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Not suitable for active babies Review by eric
Score

What I like:
The mesh-like material allows better air circulation and at the same time prevents my baby's limbs from getting stuck in between the cot railings.

Downside:
It isn't meant for babies who can roll over and/or stand up while holding the crib. When my babe loses her grip and fall, the her head hits the cot railing and the mesh-like bumper does little to help cushion the impact.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Good to use Review by xinrong
Score

Bought this when my baby’s limbs were getting stuck in between the rails of the crib. Air circulation is a lot less with the mesh, since the holes are small. Stopped using once baby had better control of her limbs.

(Posted on 11/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register