• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

BreathableBaby Airflow Classic Mesh Crib Liner, White

Score
49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I like it Review by Emily
Score

It's breathable and yet it's quite thick so it gives some shadows. When I turn on the nightlight next to the crib, the liner is thick enough not to brighten the bed too much.

(Posted on 1/22/2020)

Airy Review by V
Score

Nice and airy. Useful in non air-conditioned place. Of course there is a trade off with being completely "bump-proof".

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Great products Review by Annie
Score

Love the mesh material.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Normal Review by Samantha
Score

Doesn't really allow air to flow through, difficult to fix on your own, need help to tighten. Doesn't cushion knocks of baby against cot, so kind of defeats the purpose of using this. Probably more suitable for older kids who still sleeps in their cots

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Adjustable but filmsy Review by Vel
Score

I've only used 1 side of it to the the fitting on the cot. Material is too soft too though.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

fast delivery and good quality Review by Qingxiang
Score

fast delivery and good quality, match our expectation

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Perfect to prevent little hands and legs from sticking out from crib and breathable Review by Ann
Score

Match my expectation as i wanted a crib liner that is mesh (so air can follow thru in case baby plant face on the liner), safety is really important for young babies! It is machine washable and material feels good quality. It has more than enough material for my 120 x 60cm crib. The only con is that you have to tie it very tightly, if not the material will not stand straight but all mesh liners are the same.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Soft and not able to stand on its own Review by Kai Ning
Score

The mesh is great if you’re looking for something that allows air to flow through and breathability, but I find it a tad too soft. After securing it, it’s not able to “stand” or remain in place.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

OK Review by BZ
Score

Though with a mesh, but i realise that it still blocks out the moving air pretty much, therefore need to on both aircon and fan to keep my LO cool.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Airy, but a bit too soft Review by Serene
Score

Very useful for our hot weather. The material is a bit soft so it needs to be tied very securely for it to stay up on the crib rails. I love the breathable material.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register