• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

BreathableBaby Airflow Classic Mesh Crib Liner, White

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Airy, but a bit too soft Review by Serene
Score

Very useful for our hot weather. The material is a bit soft so it needs to be tied very securely for it to stay up on the crib rails. I love the breathable material.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Good but not padded Review by Sarah
Score

Good item but not padded which is what we prefer for our baby as she is always moving around the cot and pushes her head and feet against the cot bars

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Ok only Review by Eve
Score

its breathable but i realised as its not padded, my LO has knocked his head a few times

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

mesh crib liner Review by N
Score

this prevents my baby from putting her hands and legs in between the rails of the crib.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

OK Review by S
Score

Good if you want a crib liner which allows air to flow through easily and no risk of suffocation. However, doesn't provide any padding for bubs! So it really depends on what you are looking for.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Airy Material but material not able to stand on its own Review by Linda
Score

Material was airy but too soft to stand by side of crib after tying.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

simple and practical Review by SYT
Score

it is super soft and breathable, and looks very clean minimalist. perfect for those skandinavian nursery decor

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Like it! Review by sunghye
Score

Neat and clean look. Good to use until baby start turn over.

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

simple design and breathable Review by SHERRY
Score

light and breathable material, set my mind on ease!

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Good buy Review by Rebecca
Score

Very soft material and definitely useful for hot weather in Spore! It's fits nicely onto the cot as well, great deal for the price!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register